Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Rheinberg

Empfehlenswerter Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Das Appartement war bei Einzug sauber. Allerdings hätte innerhalb des 14 tägigen Aufenthaltes ruhig mal durchgewischt werden können. Das Frühstücksbuffet war prima. Der Service war gut, die Angestellten zuvorkommend und nett. Gut ist auch, dass am Empfang Mehrsprachigkeit herrscht (deutsch, italienisch, englisch). Unbezahlbar war der Blick vom Appartement auf das Meer...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatrix from Wien

Urlaub außerhalb der Hauptsaison

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Die Anlage liegt abseits von Straßenlärm, Rovinj ist per Taxi-Boot günstig erreichbar (Transferdauer 15 min). Viel Grün in der Umgebung, man kann auch länger zu Fuß dem Meer entlang gehen. Bungalow-Reinigung nur 1x pro Woche, Müllentleerung täglich. Frei außerhalb der Anlage baden wegen felsigem Ufer etwas schwierig. Im September nur noch locker besetzt, die Pools kaum benützt. Die Möblage etwas abgewohnt, in den Kleiderkästen kaum Kleiderbügel (insgesamt 3 Stück in einem Bungalow für 3 Personen). Die Anlage selber sehr weitläufig und ordentlich. Insgesamt ein positiver Aufenthalt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Risto from Helsinki

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
No WIFI; terrible, noisy beds; no view; noisy inefficient air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mainz, Germany, formerly Sacramento, CA USA

Great Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Cons: Internet available throughout.
Location: You need to drive to get to Rovinj or any place offsite. There may be buses available, but we did not check them out as we had a rental car.
We had apartment #17 in the yellow group - it was said to be an upgraded apartment - I think everyone was getting an upgraded apartment from what I heard. I actually thought we were staying in a hotel, so to have an apartment was a "Plus". Comfortable bed, TV in both the bedroom and living room, great patio at our entry way, clean bathroom and well appointed kitchen - great! The only downsides were these: (1) they did not explain that we had a parking spot (which we parked in but when we left for the day, it was taken when we returned, so we had to find another, still not sure if it was a dedicated space to our apartment - would make sense that it was - it was numbered and colored for our apartment); and (2) there was no internet available at our apartment - I was told that we had to access the internet at the reception area (which many people were doing) if we wanted the internet. I chose to wait until our next stop on our trip - which had free internet from our room. Great breakfast included in our package. Loved walking on the pebbly beach and watching the waves, and there was a trail that we walked one day. We ate at one of the restaurants, and it was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adrienne from dublin

spoiled for choice

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
on a three day stay. slight difficulty getting bags to apartment, as car park, was not outside building. Very well appointed, with all the necessary equipment. Breakfast in large canteen, with a great choice, though boiled water seems to be a general failure all over Croatia. Lovely surroundings with lots of choices of things to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage, aber wenig Service für viel Geld

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Leider wurden die Zimmer nicht einmal gereinigt. Nur alle zwei Tage Handtuchwechsel, sonst nichts! Die Liegen am Pool und Strand mussten extra bezahlt werden. Der angeschlossene Supermarkt hatte nie ausreichend Lebensmittel vorhanden. Ständig fehlte etwas. Außer der Pizzeria konnte man Abends nicht gut in der Anlage Essen. Die Buffet Angebote waren qualitativ minderwertig. Das einzig Gute war das Frühstücksbüffet. Alles in allem wirklich verbesserungswürdig!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FEDERICO

Da evitare!!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pessima esperienza: appartamento obsoleto con nauseabondi odori provenienti dalla toilette (l'ho fatto presente alla reception e mi ha liquidato con un forse sarà il sifone :|!!!!); aria condizionata rumorosa, pulizia inesistente e il giorno del check out alle 10 in punto è stata disattivata la corrente, cose assurde!!! La piscina è affollata... anche dai calabroni!!! Da evitare!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parc a touriste

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Immense camping/hôtel/appartement ou se trouve 3000 personnes ! Par contre l'hygiène ainsi que le personnel est très sympathique rien a redire ! Si vous aimez le monde et les parc de vacances c'est votre destination pour le reste passez votre chemin !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl from Stockholm

Nice place for a vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a very nice place for a vacation. We stayed in on of the apartments (21 sqm room) which was very nice with a queen size bed. The restaurants at the resort where very good with tasteful food. The service at the reception was very good and the staff where very helpful and kind. we took the bus and boat Taxi to get to Rovinj and it was very convenient. The only thing that could have been better was the cleaning of the room. We didn't get the shampoo replaced when it was empty and some breadcrumb etc where not wiped.