Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Prima appartement, aan het strand

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Veel privacy, eigen terras met meubilair en eigen keukentje.
Cons: Aangeven dat in voorseizoen niet alle faciliteiten beschikbaar zijn; zwembad ijskoud is en men moet houden van kiezelstrand.
Location: Locatie is erg goed gelegen; vlakbij stad Rovinj met talloze eettentjes, ook direct aan zee. Zeer de moeite waard om te bezoeken.
In de meivakantie de rit naar Kroatië gemaakt. Ondanks dat sommige faciliteiten nog niet beschikbaar waren, (pizza afhaal, winkeltje op terrein etc.) was er voldoende te doen: tennis, zeilen, pingpong, midgetgolf, diverse andere watersporten. De zwembaden waren zout en ijskoud, ondanks een aangename buitentemperatuur. Dit mocht de pret niet drukken, al was het wel prettiger geweest als die zo'n 10 graden warmer was geweest. Rustige bezetting; in het weekend drukker met voornamelijk Slowaken. Eerste dagen geen schoonmaak van bedden/handdoeken, daarna kwam dit wel op gang. Duidelijk een gevalletje opstartproblemen voor de grote hausse aan Nederlanders in de zomervakantie. Tenten op het terrein zagen er keurig uit en ruim opgesteld. Ontbijtbuffet was prima, maar na 7 ochtenden hetzelfde waren we wel weer toe aan een bruine boterham met kaas. Veel restaurants in nabijgelegen Rovinj, met nagenoeg dezelfde menukaarten. Zeer toegankelijk en pittoresk stadje, aangename mensen. Spreken 2 woordjes NL, rest engels en duits. Aanrader dus voor families met kinderen van 0-18 jaar.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Rheinberg

Empfehlenswerter Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Das Appartement war bei Einzug sauber. Allerdings hätte innerhalb des 14 tägigen Aufenthaltes ruhig mal durchgewischt werden können. Das Frühstücksbuffet war prima. Der Service war gut, die Angestellten zuvorkommend und nett. Gut ist auch, dass am Empfang Mehrsprachigkeit herrscht (deutsch, italienisch, englisch). Unbezahlbar war der Blick vom Appartement auf das Meer...
4 out of 5
by Beatrix from Wien

Urlaub außerhalb der Hauptsaison

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Die Anlage liegt abseits von Straßenlärm, Rovinj ist per Taxi-Boot günstig erreichbar (Transferdauer 15 min). Viel Grün in der Umgebung, man kann auch länger zu Fuß dem Meer entlang gehen. Bungalow-Reinigung nur 1x pro Woche, Müllentleerung täglich. Frei außerhalb der Anlage baden wegen felsigem Ufer etwas schwierig. Im September nur noch locker besetzt, die Pools kaum benützt. Die Möblage etwas abgewohnt, in den Kleiderkästen kaum Kleiderbügel (insgesamt 3 Stück in einem Bungalow für 3 Personen). Die Anlage selber sehr weitläufig und ordentlich. Insgesamt ein positiver Aufenthalt.
1 out of 5
by Risto from Helsinki

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
No WIFI; terrible, noisy beds; no view; noisy inefficient air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz, Germany, formerly Sacramento, CA USA

Great Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Cons: Internet available throughout.
Location: You need to drive to get to Rovinj or any place offsite. There may be buses available, but we did not check them out as we had a rental car.
We had apartment #17 in the yellow group - it was said to be an upgraded apartment - I think everyone was getting an upgraded apartment from what I heard. I actually thought we were staying in a hotel, so to have an apartment was a "Plus". Comfortable bed, TV in both the bedroom and living room, great patio at our entry way, clean bathroom and well appointed kitchen - great! The only downsides were these: (1) they did not explain that we had a parking spot (which we parked in but when we left for the day, it was taken when we returned, so we had to find another, still not sure if it was a dedicated space to our apartment - would make sense that it was - it was numbered and colored for our apartment); and (2) there was no internet available at our apartment - I was told that we had to access the internet at the reception area (which many people were doing) if we wanted the internet. I chose to wait until our next stop on our trip - which had free internet from our room. Great breakfast included in our package. Loved walking on the pebbly beach and watching the waves, and there was a trail that we walked one day. We ate at one of the restaurants, and it was very good.
4 out of 5
by adrienne from dublin

spoiled for choice

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
on a three day stay. slight difficulty getting bags to apartment, as car park, was not outside building. Very well appointed, with all the necessary equipment. Breakfast in large canteen, with a great choice, though boiled water seems to be a general failure all over Croatia. Lovely surroundings with lots of choices of things to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage, aber wenig Service für viel Geld

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Leider wurden die Zimmer nicht einmal gereinigt. Nur alle zwei Tage Handtuchwechsel, sonst nichts! Die Liegen am Pool und Strand mussten extra bezahlt werden. Der angeschlossene Supermarkt hatte nie ausreichend Lebensmittel vorhanden. Ständig fehlte etwas. Außer der Pizzeria konnte man Abends nicht gut in der Anlage Essen. Die Buffet Angebote waren qualitativ minderwertig. Das einzig Gute war das Frühstücksbüffet. Alles in allem wirklich verbesserungswürdig!
1 out of 5
by FEDERICO

Da evitare!!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pessima esperienza: appartamento obsoleto con nauseabondi odori provenienti dalla toilette (l'ho fatto presente alla reception e mi ha liquidato con un forse sarà il sifone :|!!!!); aria condizionata rumorosa, pulizia inesistente e il giorno del check out alle 10 in punto è stata disattivata la corrente, cose assurde!!! La piscina è affollata... anche dai calabroni!!! Da evitare!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parc a touriste

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Immense camping/hôtel/appartement ou se trouve 3000 personnes ! Par contre l'hygiène ainsi que le personnel est très sympathique rien a redire ! Si vous aimez le monde et les parc de vacances c'est votre destination pour le reste passez votre chemin !