Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: the nice staff, the location, the breakfast
Cons: internet connectivity
Location: Great location; directly in the city center and close to the beach area.
great breakfast; great location; great atmosphere in the hotel; it is a familiy owned business with very nice people
5 out of 5
by Jill from Scotland

Autumn in Istria.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Touring Croatia for first time, and made a last minute booking in Novigrad. The Santa Marija definitely exceeded any expectations I may have had. The room felt more like the accommodation at a luxury spa, than that of a seaside hotel. The town is small but has plenty of eating out options. Easy access to the main roads to visit other sights on the coast. Friendly owners, great breakfast and perfect location. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graz

Gute Lage zum Strand

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Anfaengliche Parkplatznot wurde i.w.F. geloest. Ausgezeichnetes Fruehstueck. Persoenlich gefuehrtes Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tor-Hilmar from Norway

Lite hotell med god service og atmosfære

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi kom tilbake til dette hotellet, etter å ha vært her også i fjor. Hotellet har en fin beliggenhet, midt i sentrum av Novigrad. Det er kort vei, både til stranden og til restauranter. Samme gode service og restaurant som året før. Det passer fint å bo i rolige Novigrad og ha dette som utgangspunkt til å besøke de andre stedene rundt på Istria enten på sykkel, eller med bil. Vi besøkte Rovinj, Porec og til og med Ljubjana på dagsturer. Anbefaler å spise lunsj i Groznjan og Motovun som er flotte landsbyer i nærheten. Vi kommer helt sikkert tilbake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta

Posted Aug 11, 2016
La camera non era enorme, ma aveva tutto, compresa una bella terrazza. Molto pulito, perfetta la posizione, vicinissimo a tutto. Il personale gentilissimo. Straconsigliato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr netter Aufenthalt

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Familiär geführtes Hotel mit persönlicher Note. Toller Cappuccino und Eier in jeglicher Form werden individuell zubereitet. Ruhige, zentrale Lage im netten Novigrad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Nettes Altstadthotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel ist wie auf vorherigen Bewertungen super. Preis Leistungen absolut top. Man wird sofort familiär empfangen die Zimmer sind sehr schön. Tipp: da sich das Hotel mitten in der Stadt befinden gibt es, wenn man nicht vorher reserviert hat keine gratis Parkplätze.
4 out of 5
by andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels