Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altenmarkt

immer wieder gerne!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Die Ruhe
Cons: immer wieder ein bisschen renovieren
Location: Ruhig am Rand von Porec, Baden und bummeln, eigentlich alles
Sehr schöne Zimmer, ruhig und gut zum ausspannen, baden in ca. 200mtr. wunderbar, Personal total nett, alles sauber
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Goed resort. Wij kregen een upgrade naar een suite wegens overboeking. Zag er allemaal netjes uit en strand is zeer dichtbij. Niet geschikt voor mindervalide want je moet veel heuvels/trappen op en af om ergens te komen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Studio aan zee

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Ruime studio, in terrassen tegen een helling gebouwd. Dagelijks nieuwe handdoeken. Elke 3 dagen nieuw beddengoed (zelf verschonen). Mooi zwembad met handoekservice. Prima, eenvoudig restaurant bij het complex. Parkeerterrein prima in orde met bewaking.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Ahaus

NIce apartments but

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
- for us beds were too soft (personal opinion) - when you stay in the ground floor apartments, you only can see the next block, but not the nice sea view - we were missing storage space for food in the kitchen block - daily towel exchange is nice, but once we got a still marked towel... - nicely located for beach and marina (with crane)acess
5 out of 5
by Terje from Norge

Fint sted og rimelig å bo.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stor,fin leilighet m to bad og eget soverom. Vår lå i 1. Etasje. Trolig bedre m 2. Et. Da den føltes litt fuktig på denne tiden av året. Ellers god valuta for pengene. Nær strand og gode turmuligheter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcher Duft ist im Schrank?

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Anlage ist schön gemacht, der Service ist Standard und OK, die Zimmer sind Sauber jedoch die Schränke reichen stark muffig- schimmelig, Gesamteindruck: ist zu empfehlen wenn nicht dieser Duft von Schimmel aus den Schränken kommen würde.
5 out of 5
by Ida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Västervik

lugnt och trevligt, nära stranden

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: lugnt med havsutsikt, mycket bra standard
Location: havsbad och bra cykelvägagr
lagom långt från porec. bra kommunikationer. Turbåten var bäst. passade oss utmärkt. landskapet runt om var sagolikt. En stor naturupplevelse med bra vin och god mat.
4 out of 5
by Jouni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coventry, england

Nice hôtel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Very good hôtel flat . Wi fi is very good . Room clean. I would advise if you are not Croatian but English or French not to go on one of a fish picnic through Katarina Excursions. It has been awfull . The staff are rude,xenophobe , racist and homophobic ! The music was loud and not suitable for the trip . they take fun of foreigners when talking Italian (which I can speak hence why I know) the food provided was ineatable unless you want to get food poisoning ! We bought the boat trip through an agent named Alexandra when walking by the villas. I am French and like the few English present we were gutted ! However I strongly advised to go to Venice for a day using venizia lines in Porec