Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To come back

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stay only one night, as family with 2 small children. Room was clean and hotel personnel very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was modest, not big choice but good. If you are in area to visit Brijuni Islands, it is perfect hotel for you. Just 100m from ferry and perfect clean sea. Definitely to come back and stay few days more.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Virginia

Nice hotel that feels like a B&B experience

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as part of a 6-country trip, and our whole family loved Fazana. Our room was a bit smaller than the pics online indicated (as they usually do), but we enjoyed the family feel of the hotel. Great breakfast and easy drives to Pula or Rovinj if you have a car. Parking is just a couple hundred yards away at the nearby beach.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Arlington, VA

Great quaint little place between Rovinj and Pula

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
This wonderful little place situated across the main square from the little fishing harbor and a centuries-old church is a great place to spend the night between Rovinj and Pula. The place was immaculately maintained and the free breakfast was probably the best I had in Croatia. There isn't parking in the old town, but there's a parking lot maybe 150 yards away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful location and and the staff is attentive and helpful for out-of-town visitors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful boutique hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous location on the harbour- there is always something going on, it seems. (There was a food event at the time of our visit and the music did go on till quite late. Maybe request a room at the back of the hotel if you need an early night!) Rooms are well equipped and have character. A/c is very efficient and incredibly quiet. The staff are so friendly and helpful too. Loved it. Breakfast was buffet style with a selection of cold meats, cheese, fruit, pastries and juices etc. Fried or scrambled eggs are also available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location at the harbor

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: smallness
Cons: it is perfect as is...
Location: great place in Istrien; it is easy to visit all places of the peninsula - car is recommened
best stay ever, friendly staff; great breakfast; excellent restaurants near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Perfectly comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We only needed this hotel for one night due to flights being on different day to when our main resort started but was a great find and great choice. Slightly difficult to find but once we asked the locals all was ok. Staff at hotel were excellent, friendly and very helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Very comfortable room in a great area made a perfect start to our holiday
5 out of 5
by atl travel from usa

great stay in middle of town

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
very nice hotel in the middle of the small town; right on the marina and easy walk to beach and all of town; clean room, good breakfast overlooking marina. town is a good base for visiting other places in the area.
4 out of 5
by Jacob from israel

nice and comfort hotel,fantastic service.

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
small and nice hotel. Phasiana is a very nice small town in super location. 2 remarks : A. the church is very nearby and the bell starts at 05:00AM B. The room we got was hardly sea-view also it was written in the reservation "sea view" room. The staff is very friendly and helpfull.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Fantastic in every way!

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
What a find! A great boutique hotel in a super fishing village with a staff that treated us like royalty. Special thanks to our host, Dom. He is a super manager and so efficient and pleasant. All the staff seemed like our friends and did a splendid job making our stay one of the best in Croatia. We will be back!