Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The namsen park is situated right outside the hotel. Beautiful place to spend time. Our room sizes was very small for 3 people but Otherwise no complaints. Enjoyed my stay in korea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Cool hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Cool hotel but a little old The room is clean but a little old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good view, overlooking Seoul city

Posted Mar 16, 2018
I am a Korean stayed this hotel many times, excellent hotel with good view and high end facility.Bit old, but still good and very expensive. Not a best location for shopping and dining outside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but...

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
The only thing I can complain about are the rough towels and bath robes. They felt like sand paper. You need new ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Enjoy to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The hotel is clean,staff are very friendly. Overall what we paid for this 5-star hotel is value for money. Since I stayed with my family to celebrate the new year coming at the hotel, where it’s festive atmosphere and programmes are forgettable in this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Amazing stay. Very close to good cafes and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by cherie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ajlan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

A home aeay from home

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Orbitz
I am a repeat guest. I can easily observe the qualities in the services the hotel provides each visits. This time, i’ve noticed some amenities were declined in qualities: staff service qualities at the Terrace, the Spa, and the Sushi restaurant. I hope that the qualities would improve in general.