Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel for a short stay.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of its staff, well located.
Cons: Noise from the street in the rooms, quality of the breakfast buffet,
Location: Great location with lots of places to eat and drink nearby.
Some hiccups during my stay, on my first night the AC was not working, then I got stuck in the elevator. the Sauna does is not warm enough and the pool is too cold. The windows are not noise cancelling and the noise from the street traffic level wakes you up very early on the morning. always try to get a room in a higher floor as possible. The hotel is clean, has very friendly staff, and well located, the Wi-Fi works perfectly and while the breakfast buffet s well stocked, they always serve the same.
5 out of 5
by Hao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Its a good business option, clean, reliable, good location and quite a quite reasonable price for São Paulo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RUTH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great stay - room was poor!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best locaton, Coffee was charged for in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a hotel, far from good

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Pretty much nothing, old elevatos which made everytime i wanted to go from my room to the lobby a pretty slow trip
Cons: Its an old hotel, with very few acomodations
Location: Its about 15 mns away fro Eldorado mall
Bathroom very small, room not very clean, noisy and an awful a/c
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great value in the Sao Paulo business district

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, modern property with friendly and helpful staff. Amazing water pressure in the shower! Rooms have balconies with nice views of the Sao Paulo skyline. A great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at reasonable price

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a nice part of SP. Front desk service was very friendly. Room was very comfortable but bathroom a little small. Restaurant/bar dinner service was very poor. Ordered a meal that never came. Not once in those 30 minutes did anyone stop by to ask me if I needed anything and the place was almost empty. Will stay here again but never visit their bar or restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakfast which is good.