Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mitchell from North Carolina USA

Good choice overall

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Location was very good. Overall good stay. With one exception the staff was exceptional. Room not bad but I never found any way to adjust the temperature other than open or close a window. Bathroom was roomy enough and the shower was exceptional. Bathroom sink area lighting could be better. I would probably stay there again if am the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best front desk service personnel

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location, close to the beach, shops and restaurants/bars. The hotel is pretty clean and I like the ocean view. The front desk personnel are very helpful in assisting with emergency things that come up and they speak several different languages. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rodney from Sao Paulo

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Otimo
5 out of 5
by Abdul

The wonderful Mercure Camboriu Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Mercure Camboriu Hotel is great hotel, is located in a strategic location in Camboriu, Customer service are very friendly and helpful. room is very clean and usually have a best view.
4 out of 5
by Aimee from Auckland

Water front stay at the main beach

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay right on the beachfront in Balneario Camboriu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Business trip to Balneario Camboriu

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location is very good.
Cons: Lifts could be smarter. Sometimes it takes a lot of time to get a lift to go up or down.
Location: Good restaurantes, easy access to stores in a street nearby.
This hotel is a Mercure standard, well located and just in front of the beach. I was on business so could not use all facilities, but looks it has nice features such as heated and standard swimming pools, gym, etc.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Pittsburgh-PA

Great location and value

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel with excellent location. Good value for your money.
1 out of 5
by Sidney martins

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Balneario combouri

Very good hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Bright and clean
Cons: Nothing I found on my stay
Location: Right on the beach front. Shops and restaraunts all on hand. Local bus very convienient and handy runs until midnight just round the resort.
Good standard of hotel all first class facilities. Excellent breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels