Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wood Dale

Could not have been any happier with my stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: everything about it was great !
I had to re-plan my sons birthday LAST minute due to the abrupt change in weather and Talia (as well as a few others) with the front desk staff helped accommodate to do so . I was able to get 2 nice and large adjoined rooms , we were able to utilize the bistro and the front lounge for the guests and of course the pool! Not only did all of my guests have a great time but the ENTIRE STAFF throughout the evening and over night into the morning were simply a blessing and super helpful which made the event smooth sailing and stress free . The evening restaurant staff (I forget her name) but the woman running the bistro on Saturday evening was the kindest and sweetest person especially to my son . Overall , I will probably make this our every year birthday spot as my son told me this was the best birthday ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel !

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Clean rooms ! Airport is very close by so it's was kind of noisy , but overall it was ok !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Good but not clean

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: I liked the location only, but this hotel not recommended.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Location is good, little bit far away form downtown and traffic
My expectation was about this, since it is under Marriott management. This hotel will be perfect, but most of the stuff are careless and not worrying about the customer. The housekeeping is very cheap and bad, this is because they are not changing the blanket and pillow sheet form previous visitor. Smell bad!!! as you can not sleep on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis ind

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Got woke up at 3am doors slamming and yelling called front desk took care of immediately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDIANA

just ok

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I wasn't too impressed with this hotel. Location was just ok-not close to anything other than construction & an industrial park. No restaurants or shops super close. Room was small & just ok. Staff was nice & friendly. Not a hotel I'd recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the bathroom was modern.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is a Subway down the road and a Chinese restaurant but for stores and better restaurants you have to drive.
This is a typical Courtyard Marriott. No real bells and whistles, but it was clean which is huge for me. Not located next to any great restaurants or shops so you may have to drive a bit. There is a bistro on-site which is great for grabbing a bite to eat. The staff were friendly! I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: good location, secluded, good pool and hot tub, very good beds
awesome place, it was a great value compared to other hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was good just wish there was a microwave in the room but that is about it
5 out of 5
by Tracy j Faber

Perfect for business travel.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent rates and great room. I'm picky about cleanliness and beds and both were perfect. Close to O'Hare in miles - but will still take a good 15-20 mins to get there. Was exactly what I needed for a good nights sleep.