Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Everything was till we has to go to bed, need more comfy pillowz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Family Event

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location, layout of sitting area downstairs, pool, friendly staff.
Cons: Extend breakfast an hour,
Location: Location to Main Street of Elmhurst was convenient for us.
My family and I had come into town for a funeral. Though our 3 rooms were not on the same floor as I had hoped, the hotel staff was very pleasant during the length of our stay. I would especially like to thank the staff at the breakfast area who were very accommodating and willing to take our order even when we showed up 15 minutes after they were no longer cooking breakfast. They went above and beyond during a difficult time and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Clean and comfortable stay! Nice lobby and bar area. Great price and value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Won't stay here again.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: See above.
This was not an enjoyable stay. The hotel was close to a highway and the road noise was terrible. We also had the person staying next door try to get into our room multiple times. When she finally got in her room she talked loudly for at least hour before we knocked on the connecting door and asked her to lower her volume. This was at 2 am. The rooms are not insulated for sound at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to my grandsons apartment.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, clean and neat.
We were only there for one night came to Chicago for the prostate cancer 5k run we had a wonderful time the hotel accommodations were excellent.
3 out of 5
by Safwat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Meredith

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, but difficult to find the first day. Address does not come up on GPS. Breakfasts were wonderful and the room was very comfortable and clean. Lots of traffic noise but I live in the country so really noticed it.
5 out of 5
by Tony Zafiropoulos from Elmhurst, il

great overall stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
nice room, cleanliness, and amenities. should fix elevator to get 5 stars all the way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk service however the room was a little dirty when we go upstairs. (The TV remote was sticky there was something on the ceiling as well.)
4 out of 5
by Kerri

Wonderful staff, large rooms, comfortable beds

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, the hotel staff are absolutely wonderful - extremely welcoming, friendly, knowledgable of the local area and made my stay as relaxing as they could. I had a room with a connecting door which was disappointing as I could hear everything the person was doing next door. My own fault for not mentioning this on the first night as I'm sure they would have moved me but it did not affect a great sleep in a very comfortable bed. Plenty of plug sockets available which is so rare in hotels these days!