Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Won't stay here again.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: See above.
This was not an enjoyable stay. The hotel was close to a highway and the road noise was terrible. We also had the person staying next door try to get into our room multiple times. When she finally got in her room she talked loudly for at least hour before we knocked on the connecting door and asked her to lower her volume. This was at 2 am. The rooms are not insulated for sound at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to my grandsons apartment.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, clean and neat.
We were only there for one night came to Chicago for the prostate cancer 5k run we had a wonderful time the hotel accommodations were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Problem with TV signal. Got help twice but Wasn't very helpful in and out all visit!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel of mixed experiences

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Positives: Friendly staff, Clean quest room, Nice, convenient, cost acceptable bistro, Big pool and pool space Negatives: Hotel is on a very busy and loud highway that is treated as a racetrack by crotch rockets and muffler modified cars which makes sleeping difficult. The pool and whirlpool had several bugs and dirt in them and the pool system filtration seemed non-existent.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Poor parking lot, but very good otherwise!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Parking lot that you have to drive through to get to the Marriott is HORRIBLE! Free coffee in the lobby would be a nice touch. Otherwise, very nice hotel. The staff was fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable, great staff, excellent breakfast for a reasonable additional cost. Very good location.
4 out of 5
by Janis

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about it was very nice , clean & comfortable. Unfortunately we were in a room facing the highway and there was way too much traffic noise...even during the night.
4 out of 5
by lARRY

Family get away

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean ,the rooms clean and neat customer service Great, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Perfect service & comfortable room. What else could u ask for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms first room smelled of mold and we found mold around window. Very load in the room.