Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Consistent experience to my liking hghjhhhjjjjjkkkk hhhjjjjjkkjkkj
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you loved all the aspects of our hotel and had a great time with us. Thanks again for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, Nv

Room and bathroom wete clean

Posted Sep 22, 2017
For the price Its good. Nothing. fancy. I would have preferred a hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Ben, we are happy you enjoyed your spotless room and found us to be a good value. However, we are sorry you were not satisfied with our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast. We will make note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our breakfast offerings. We hope you will give us the opportunity to host you on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from itasca illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice staff john..like a dad to me.very nice hotel close to my job ,quite neighborhood hotel.nice shower clean.nice close to wendys
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America. We are happy to know that you liked our well-kept property and convenient location which was perfect for your needs. We also appreciate you recognizing John, and will be sure to share your compliments with him. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Itasca, IL

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It served its purpose ... a nice, clean, quiet place to sleep. They didn't provide maid/cleaning service, although I was there for a week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ranea, thank you for visiting our hotel. Although you had a pleasant stay and liked your room, we are sorry for the service issue you experienced and regret the inconvenience it caused. I will be sure to share your concern with my housekeeping team to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We appreciate you choosing us and hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa arizona

Comfortable room at a good price

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hotel was very clean and well kept. I have stayed here several times. A good value. Only one problem was when I would leave my window open I would smell someone smoking outside. Maybe make a designated smoking area away from hotel. Other than that a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for returning to Extended Stay America. We are pleased to know you were comfortable here and that you also found us to be of a good value. However, I am sorry for the issue you had while being here and regret the inconvenience it caused. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Feeling at home

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Just staying here feels like it's home..john is very accommodating, he's like a family.like a dad to me..and he's funny too..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a fantastic review of Extended Stay America. Our entire staff is committed to providing an exceptional environment for every guest, and your feedback serves as an encouragement for us. John will be delighted to hear your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable experience. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet, but far from airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
No issues staying here. Was comfortable and quiet. But 20min from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you loved the convenience of our location and were impressed with all that we have to offer. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your return visit soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Good, but could improve.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Clean rooms. Poor breakfast. Terrible wifi, even once upgraded. A little noisy from traffic. Friendly staff, except some after hours staff. Nice to be able to cook your own food, as they are suites. I would recommend this hotel, if you are looking for a suite, otherwise, look around for better amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Gary, thank you for your candid review. Although you were overall pleased with your stay, we are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations while you were here. Your feedback is of utmost value, and we will use it as a training tool to work more diligently in the future. We are happy you recommended us and hope to have another chance so we can make your next visit pleasant in all respect. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your review. Our goal is to maintain the highest standards, and we apologize for falling short of this. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay perfect in every respect. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Not what I expected.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was OK. Clean bed, clean bathroom, the necessities were fine. For an extended stay hotel, the amenities were greatly lacking. No coffee pot, no utensils, no hair dryer, enough shampoo for one person. I have to take some blame as I didn't read closely enough, but as a seasoned traveler who has stayed in extended stay hotels many times, I expected more. It won't be my choice in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Deborah, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We’re glad overall you had a good stay and that you liked your spotless room. With that said, I am sorry we missed meeting some your expectations. Also, our front desk team makes every effort to communicate details on our amenities during check-in, and it appears as if we failed to share information on the availability of our dishes. To ensure cleanliness for every guest, we keep the dishware at our front desk. We have shared your comments with our team for improvement. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, General Manager