Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Quiet clean location, away from the city noise. With its free parking, it's great for a little getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Okay hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was okay but the location was less than desirable. It was in a run down area next to basically nothing. It is at the end of a parking lot. But it suited my needs just fine. Definitely nothing fancy, but the room was clean and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything was great except the pillows were not comfortable at all. The breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by Christine

Happy Customers

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great, very clean and updated. Staff was very friendly - housekeeping even left personalized notes after they cleaned, which I thought was a nice touch! My daughter and I were very happy. I will note, we never visited the pool or gym, so I can't say anything about them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here often. The hotel is clean and the breakfast is really good. This last time the manager fixed an issue but it took talking to multiple staff to have mine and my friends rooms put close together. I'm glad the manager finally stepped in but it was a very obnoxious process to get something I thought was not a very big request.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robin harroff from Addison, il

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
it was awesome, just wish the pool stayed open later
4 out of 5
by See

Hotel itself great, staff- not so much.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Only problem was front desk lady, seemed like she didn't even want to be there or help. Gave us no information about check out, amenities, etc. also, one morning someone opened our room while we were sleeping? Luckily my mother was awake to see this. besides that, the hotel was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Linton

Nice play to stay for business....

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great, the location was hard to get to, but otherwise fine. Breakfast in the morning could've been better - went to the IHOP right up the street on the last day I was there.
4 out of 5
by tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels