Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario - Canada

Room lack of cleaning

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I found a lot of hair on the hair dryer and on the bathroom towels, also mold on the shower. We were transfer to another room and I found a leftover of corn maze in one of the bed corner on the ground floor underneath. I got refunded the price of one night for the inconvenience. In other hand at the time of our registration we got charged with US$25.00 per each room per night for something they called unexpected room damage and we were told the charge would be refunded three days after our checkout; I haven't seen the refund yet on my credit card and I haven't received any email from the Hotel informing me about the refund have been made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Quiet clean location, away from the city noise. With its free parking, it's great for a little getaway.
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Okay hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was okay but the location was less than desirable. It was in a run down area next to basically nothing. It is at the end of a parking lot. But it suited my needs just fine. Definitely nothing fancy, but the room was clean and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by Inder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything was great except the pillows were not comfortable at all. The breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by mike

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
My room was broken into and they didn't do nothing about it
5 out of 5
by Christine

Happy Customers

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great, very clean and updated. Staff was very friendly - housekeeping even left personalized notes after they cleaned, which I thought was a nice touch! My daughter and I were very happy. I will note, we never visited the pool or gym, so I can't say anything about them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here often. The hotel is clean and the breakfast is really good. This last time the manager fixed an issue but it took talking to multiple staff to have mine and my friends rooms put close together. I'm glad the manager finally stepped in but it was a very obnoxious process to get something I thought was not a very big request.