Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Damian

Clean, Well-Maintained, Good WiFi

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
A nice hotel to sleep and get some work done. I had a good experience at the restaurant and bar downstairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice. Our first room had a whirlpool tub by unfortunately we didn't stay the night in that room because of a black bug that kept crawling near our bed. Switched rooms, but there was still black bugs in there also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, TX

Enjoyed the whole stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: It supplied everything you needed when traveling.
Cons: The music entering should be changed.
Location: Location was perfect for our needs.
It was totally relaxing, the best I have seen in a while.
5 out of 5
by Albert

Very good hotel for business travelers

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. I stay here whenever I am in the area for business. The rooms are quiet and if you are an HH member the internet is good. The breakfast is not free but the quality is much better than what others offer as free breakfast. Clean and well maintained, comfortable and quiet considering location just off rt395
4 out of 5
by ALICIA

I will be back!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet needed cleaning very badly. First night I wore brand new white socks on my feet from the bathroom to my bed and found my socks were really dirty. Bathroom needs skid strips in the tub and I fell. Toilet needs to be maintained before customers enter the room. One bedside lamp needs to be repaired, replaced, it was a constant turn on...light went out. I had brunch with my guests and it was very good. Plus I received very pleasant service and the food again was wonderful for lunch the next day. The people at the counter were so very pleasant as well as the hired help. So pleasant greeting you with "Good Morning!" I enjoyed its atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Joseph D

Great stay

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and spacious the beds were comfortable it was a great stay
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arieh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Nicely located and welcoming

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Lobby was very attractive and comfortable.
Cons: More rooms with whirlpool tubs. Only room available upon arrival was in a smoking room.
Location: Very close to good eateries.
The room was comfortable and homey. The walls were a bit thin, but any noise from other guests didn't last. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musky smell

Posted May 7, 2017
Had a musky smell in room Was with a wedding party and put us on different floor Staff really didn't care about musky smell in room