Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

2 bedroom suite is GREAT! Hot tub was broken :(

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and mostly clean - few strange stains on the carpet and ceiling. The fact that there is a kitchenette is really nice!
Cons: There were only like 2 glasses and 3 forks in the suite - could make that set more complete. The hot tub was broken the entire time - bummer.
Location: Very close to the Stratford Square mall and TONS of places to eat.
We stayed in the two bedroom suite to celebrate the holidays with family, and it was very nice! The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, allowing us to check in early to get the most of our time there. Room was mostly clean, just a few strange stains and the dishware/flatware was iffy. Temperature control in the room was ROUGH though - if one bedroom was normal, the other one was freezing! To make the other one warmer, the first room had to be 100 degrees, no joke. That sucked. Also, the hot tub was broken the entire time we were there. It's a small thing, but it was part of why I chose that hotel, so I was majorly disappointed. Overall, a good visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

great stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The staff!!!!
Cons: no
Location: spent time with family
I would like to thank the staff at your hotel. My husband was there with his mother who is not well. The manager Luther took special care of both of them. Thanks to everyone at your hotel my family had a very safe trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from villa park,IL

5 STARS FOR THIS MOTEL

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: EVERY THING
Cons: MORE ADULT TIME IN THE POOL AREA. TO MANY SCREAMING KIDS. RESTRICTING THE KIDS TO SHORTER HOURS IN THE POOL AREA
Location: GREAT LOCATION, A LOT OF PLACES TO GO TO EAT AT.
5 STARS FOR THIS MOTEL, IT WAS THE BEST MOTEL I HAVE EVER STAY AT. AND THE STAFF ARE THE BEST. THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL TIME . BILL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just loved the pool.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel reception was wonderful. So comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. We loved the pool and the breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Hameraj

Great stay

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location walking distance to everything. Good choices of restaurants nearby..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KEEP LOOKING

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Marlene was a real bword . Rude , unprofessional && bitter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect location for us, my kids loved indoor pool

Posted May 20, 2017
We had a 2 room suite. I have two children and the set up was perfect. We were able to put them to bed early and set up ourselves. The living room furniture was a bit worn but comfortable enough. The carpet was also very worn but the bed comfortable and clean. Breakfast was free every morning. Not a huge selection but perfect for my kids.
3 out of 5
by Tya

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
My room was not clean when I first got there. It was stains on the toilet seat, and crumbs by the bed and on the bed corner. This was my third time staying there and I wasn't happy. The pool area it was to strong of the chlorine my children eyes was burning and they was coughing. I had to open the patio door just so the air can come in.