Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean, spacious room.
Cons: Wifi speed in guest rooms could be improved. Needed to go to the lobby to get work done as the connection was so slow. Breakfast..,,
Dropping our son off at college and needed a room near Ithaca. Check in was quick and pleasant. Liked the walk to nearby Yaman park. Dinner at Hairy Tony's was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was filthy

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: They understood that i was cancelling my stay and were polite about it
Cons: Everything. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room and smelled strongly of smoke
the room was filthy and unappetizing your survey was misleading there was no cable. I am never using Expedia again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Room very clean, staff super friendl

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly. Close to I81
Cons: Not much
Location: I was not interested in site seeing. I was there for business
The agent at the desk greeted me, Gave me a snack bag and water for being a member. Room was very clean comfortable. Morning breakfast very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Needs updating.
Location: Not much to do in the town.
The hotel was good for a Best Western type hotel. Service staff was friendly and good. Overall not bad for short notice.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Western New York

Good choice - passing through

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay en route to graduation was clean, comfortable, updated and had friendly staff. Despite the poor roads and old industrial building across the street, the hotel interior was appealing with updated amenities and decor.
4 out of 5
by Marianne from Floral Park, NY

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a college graduation nearby and the accommodations were a great value. 24 hour coffee availability in the lobby was a big plus. Breakfast area could have had more seating, but overall a great value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't!!!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester County, NY

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Stayed here while on a college road trip with my daughter. Check in was a breeze and the room was nicely modern and clean. Lighting in the room felt a little insufficient but nothing we couldn't deal with for one night. The in-room wifi was great and we even used our roku stick to watch some of our fav shows. Breakfast was basic but filling. If my daughter chooses the nearby college, I'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: L'accesssibilité
Cons: La route qui mène à l'hôtel laisse à désiré
Location: n/a
pour une nuit, en voyagent, c'était super.En revenant de la floride, nous avons passé une nuit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels