Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great staff, very helpful. If you need a late check out time, there is a minimal fee to do so. That really helped when we move my daughter into her apartment. We all came back and showered. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

A perfect stay in this wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We have stayed 2 nights in this hotel. The bed was very comfortable, the location was very convinient to the surrounding attractions and the breakfast was tasty with wide variety. Would difinitely come again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Nice room, wonderful breakfast, gym area nice and clean.
Cons: Pool and hot tub closure for two days.
Nice hotel. Not very convenient to Cornell University, very close to Ithaca College though. At check in, our credit card was denied...when we called the company, they told us that the chain has yet to update their servers to accommodate updated chip cards such as ours. The chain is aware of the problem, but hasn't done any modifications as of yet. Luckily, we had another card. Our room was not ready at check in, but we were upgraded to another room. Nice hotel overall. Great breakfast. The pool and hot tub were closed for maintenance for two of the three days we were there, which was annoying with kids that expected to swim. Nice gym area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfort!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Location: Great hike to Buttermilk falls nearby
Very comfortable hotel - our family of 5 was very comfortable there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stayed here to move son out of college dorm

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late at night, left early the next morning. Nice breakfast with good variety of breakfast items. Would stay here again. Close to Ithaca College and Cornell College.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Syracuse, NY

Satisfied guest

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff very courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. The neighborhood was nice and quiet but still close to downtown Ithaca. Would stay here again if in this area in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay! Amazing staff!

Posted May 4, 2015
We just spent the weekend and could not have been happier with our choice. The staff (including Kyle and Tammy) was beyond friendly, particularly with our 2 little boys that terrorized the place and caused us to stay in the breakfast room for at least half an hour after the designated end time. Plus countless other little accommodations. Could not be happier with my decision.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything great : the room for five, the nice swimming pool, the breakfast and the kindness of the staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Things were okay until I tried to take a shower at 9:30 am. Nothing but cold water!!! Pool was extremely cold and very small.