Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast. Cafe available whole day (+cookies). Staff ready to help. Our kid enjoyed the pool. Small pool with warm water.
Location: Close to Buttermilk Falls
Excellent quality price. There was a mistake on one extra day reservation that was fixed without any problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for College Visits

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Close to both colleges and the city. Big rooms, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Boston

Great hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean , and friendly hotel . The separate seating area is great ! The breakfast buffet had many different selections . I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice little hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was great, pool and hot tub in great condition. Free breakfast was great and cookies and coffee available in lobby. Also a cute little library in lobby for borrowing books.
4 out of 5
by Cheri from Hellertown, pa

Great location

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We came and went a lot,so it was a great location.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Fairfax VA

Excellent Value for a Comprehensive Accomodation!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
First time stay at this motel. We visited Ithaca every year many times for over a decade because of son at Cornell, daughter/son-in-law/grandson employment at Cornell. One of the best for the price value! And we stayed at almost every motel and hotel in Ithaca over the years. Plan to return to the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson of Ithaca again!
5 out of 5
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

College visit

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a visit to Ithaca College . The Hotel was clean and comfotable and the rooms are very large!
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by susan from Amherst, MA

A good pick

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and roomy suite- good value and very convenient to the college. Our daughter stayed on the sleeper sofa and it was good to have some space as well as 2 TV options.