Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was clean, comfortable and had plenty of space. We like that a self serve breakfast included. Close to Ithaca and the finger lakes. Staff was friendly. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice but a bit dated.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We would have stayed another night but we had to switch hotels since the pool was closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room was very Clean and comfortable room and very spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, NY

Nice hotel near Ithaca college

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice hotel, free parking, free breakfast, even bathrobes in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice place.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. It was a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Priced right for the location... nothing fancy but a lot cheaper than staying downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We stayed one night for a college visit. Room was spacious and clean. We will stay again when we travel to Ithaca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and I found it to be quite good. Ithaca commons downtown area is very near by and so do all other places. It's close to butter milk falls and many other falls as well. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Mich

Nice hotel. Close to downtown and attraction.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Hot Coffee/tea/water. Cookies available. Swimming pool and hot tub. Excellent
Cons: Drapes would not close to block out sunlight.
Location: Very nice quilt shop. Excellent Theater group. "The HANGER" puts on wonderful stage production. Worth the travel.
Ithaca, NY is a quiet, little town. Very hilly country. Land of five finger lakes. Good fishing. Excellent Theater group at The Hanger. Very nice quilt shops. Excellent food. Stop by and get lunch or dinner at the Ithaca Bakery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ithaca

Family comfort

Posted May 20, 2017
the suite provides living room Excellent breakfast Family favorite hotel in Ithaca Great service from staff at every level
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.