Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Centrally located to stores near Cornell

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and well maintained.
Cons: Breakfast was not great. Bagels were stale and fruit was canned. There were some apples but in general the breakfast was not worth staying for.
Location: 20-25 minutes to Cornell University. Walmart nearby for last minute items for my dorming student.
Overall a nice place. Room was clean and well maintained. Parking was ample. Centrally located to stores and 25 minutes from Cornell. Breakfast was not worth staying for. The kitchen lady was extremely nice but the food was not great. Dunkin Donuts 2 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay in near Ithaca

Posted Aug 10, 2016
had read a lot of reviews about this hotel and it lived up to its reviews. Room was nice,clean and bed was comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and plenty of hot water and water pressure was great. Breakfast that is included was plenty. If you can't find something there you are extremely picky. The only gripe is the free wifi is not great. Had difficulty using it in our room. Very slow and most of the time did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, FL

Great Rooms, Great Staff!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
There is a woman who helped set up and serve the breakfast service who just set the tone for the whole stay. She was so kind and courteous and was the first staff member I saw each morning. Just a great place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY

Excellent facility with a for su and helpful staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Everything was clean and new and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Astoria NY

Great hotel to stay at when visiting our daughther

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Need to go again in three weeks. Too bad the hotel is booked. Look forward to going back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good night of sleeping

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was clean and the bed comfortable. Walls were a bit thin, heard tv from next door. Wore earplugs (travel with them) and it all worked out. Shower and sink drain were slow, but otherwise facilities were fine. Staff was very nice & friendly. Breakfast was a nice touch. Not a bad stop after a long day of college touring!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This hotel was awesome. It was clean. The breakfast was amazing and had lots of choices. The lady at breakfast was super friendly and helpful with the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This hotel is very clean and quiet with professional and extra nice staff. The pool is not big but is deep enough. The Jacuzzi is the best I have experienced in the last 10 years, very clean, powerful and at the right temperature. Staff are super nice and very caring, the breakfast lady was considerate enough that she made us a customized dish of eggs not in the buffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmira NY

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room not as advertised. Pool area very small. Not a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Kelly Foster, Hotel Management
Dear Rich, I am so sorry to hear that you did not feel as though the rooms and pool were not as advertised. What information could we have provided that would have made your experience a better one while you were here? We always use our guest's feedback to improve so that your next experience with us will be the WOW experience that we expect for you while with us. We'd love the opportunity to host another stay for you here. I thank you again for sharing your feedback and hope that you have a wonderful rest of the day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel was clean, quiet and the staff was courteous and helpful. Second time staying at this hotel and it will not be the last.