Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

easy hotel to visit kids at cornell

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Quiet location and yet close to everything
Location: close to cornell and downtown ithaca. Also we enjoyed the lake hikes and waterfalls nearby.
Quick check in and friendly staff. I like knowing what you get so in that sense similar to all Courtyards. Good location to go for a run and not far from any of the Ithaca sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very please with the stay...clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

8/17, 3 nights

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice facility. You have to drive (10 minutes) to " downtown" Ithaca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

convenient to Cornell/

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient,qiet
Convenient,clean, quiet---close to the town of Ithaca, airport and Cornell. Good parking and pleasant employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel staff was AMAZING! Had a problem with toilet and they jumped on that right away! Everyone there was very nice and very helpful. I totally recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Collge tour

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We booked this hotel as we were on a college tour. Hotel had very pleasant staff who greeted us efficiently and with a smile. The room was spacious and very comfortable. It is nice that they have a pool and a jacuzzi so we could just take a dip after a looooong drive and campus walk. Loves that they had a starbucks there , so convenient! Highly recommend and its just a short drive to Cornell University
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Love the breakfast and the staff. The hotel is about 10 minutes from the main campus. But it's not hard to get in and out. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We lived this hotel. It was clean and staff was friendly. The rooms are big. Bathroom is small but doable. We will stay again next time we visit Ithaca!
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels