Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice Hotel. Staff was very helpful. Cannot comment on the cafe as it was under construction due to a water main break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Very nice and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Courtesy bus to airport was very convenient. Onsite coffee shop was very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice clean hotel. Everything you would expect from Marriott.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington VA

Noise next door

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The connecting door to the next room meant I could hear the baby crying and voices As though the people were in My room - for a relatively expensive room this is unacceptable to me - I DID LIKE THE BED AND BEDCOVERS
Cons: See above please - I am normally not one to complain
Location: Quite convenient to my son's location at Cornell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cornell University Visit

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice new hotel. Would certainly stay here again next time coming to Cornell University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: close to Cornell ornithology lab...convenient to Ithaca
convenient location...up to date, good pool and spa....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean quiet lovely hotel. Great service and amenities. Staff were friendly and helpful. Walking distance from the airport. Only a 3 min drive from necessities at Target. The only complaint I can even think of is that they gave me fresh towels every day instead of saving water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Made my day!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Very close to airport. Got there in dark and left early, but don't think there is much within walking distance. Lots to do and see in Ithaca.
Very nice, upscale, pool/hot tub/exercise rooms all great. Really comfortable beds, pillows. Didn't partake but the restaurant/bar looked inviting. Staff were extremely professional and helpful. A very sweet young man at the front desk got me a cup of really good coffee from the bistro early in the morning when it wasn't yet open. That and the Wall Street Journal, what more could you ask for?