Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The staff was very helpful when we needed to check in a few minutes early. The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: pet friendly and good location
Location: It's in a boring sort of corporate park near the airport and not the most scenic spot but it's a good place to spend the night.
We were looking for a hotel we could stay with our dog, this fit the bill. The room was clean and spacious, very comfortable bed. We were put on the first floor near a door that lead to a good walking path. The bathroom wasn't to big but it was certainly adequate. It was a fairly quiet and we had a peaceful stay, the staff was unobtrusive and polite. The pool was just down the hall and the whirlpool was warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The staff at front desk and at Bistro were so kind, friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Just what I needed

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Clean comfortable bed and room I could check in late for a client meeting. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, good in-room coffee

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Wish they had continental breakfast, but the cafe was nice and had great breakfast options at a decent price. Other than that, I loved staying there! Very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near local airport

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Bigger bathroom. Door almost hits toilet when closing it. Can't stand directly at sink because toilet is right there.
Location: 10 min drive into Ithaca. Right near local airport. Nice walking path nearby
We stayed in a king suite room and it was very spacious. Had pull out couch that wasn't too bad. Bathroom was a bit tight - couldn't stand directly at sink due to toilet location. Overall worked out well for three of us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Reasonable hotel but expensive for the location. Some issues with the air-conditioning/heating system and the shower. The room was clean and the staff helpful. Breakfast should have been included at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Nice very small hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Nice small hotel. It's an old hotel which has only 4 floors. The best thing is that they have free parking. There is no room services. However, the staff is really polite and nice. This hotel amd the city as well reminded me of the movies where people living in small towns and everyone knows everything about the town.