Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Clean, Quiet, New-ish

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet; breakfast was quick and cooked to order.
Location: Our visit coincided with a winter storm, so we were not able to enjoy the beautiful local sights and destinations.
I was traveling for business, so I didn't have any expectations for amenities. I found it clean and quiet. Convenient to the airport in Ithaca, and to Cornell, our destination. Only negative is that Siri could not give us directions to the hotel, and tried to send us to a competitor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Relaxing and quiet - the bed was quite comfortable! Good breakfast and Starbucks coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

easy hotel to visit kids at cornell

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Quiet location and yet close to everything
Location: close to cornell and downtown ithaca. Also we enjoyed the lake hikes and waterfalls nearby.
Quick check in and friendly staff. I like knowing what you get so in that sense similar to all Courtyards. Good location to go for a run and not far from any of the Ithaca sites.
5 out of 5
by Paul R

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. A little pricey.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

Ithaca Airport Marriott

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Don't buy breakfast, awful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very please with the stay...clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

8/17, 3 nights

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice facility. You have to drive (10 minutes) to " downtown" Ithaca.
4 out of 5
by Shiming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

convenient to Cornell/

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient,qiet
Convenient,clean, quiet---close to the town of Ithaca, airport and Cornell. Good parking and pleasant employees.