Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very courteous and helpful staff. Convenient to campus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highland Park, IL

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Short drive to Cornell. Clean room, free breakfast, friendly staff. Shopping, restaurants and movie theater nearby.
Good place to stay for a Cornell college visit at a fairly reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy stay thanks to friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The staffs were friendly The location is close to the Ithaca airport and Rite Aid The water pressure in bathroom was strong The room was clean
Cons: The hotel needs an elevator. The hotel did not have an elevator for customers to use while most of rooms were on the second floor.
Location: A few restaurants and Rite Aid are near the hotel
I liked my one night stay at the hotel thanks to friendly staff and quick access to a convenient store and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Good location to go to Cornell

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Bed were not made properly. It looked as just the top was put on. It had wrinkles on the bedsheets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Two night stay for Ithaca College orientation

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Ithaca College, breakfast, price
Cons: Stayed on the first floor, which was a little dingy. My door worked, but was gauged on the side - should be replaced.
Location: Downtown Ithaca attraction. Ithaca brewing company. Ithaca College
I stayed two nights while up for my son's Ithaca College orientation in June. Overall comfortable and 15 minute drive from campus, which was not bad. Had the basics that I was looking for at a reasonable price, and the Internet worked with no problem (unlike reviews I read for some other hotels in the same price class). Best part was the breakfast - which was good. Quick and friendly hotel front desk staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Enjoyable brief stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I stayed at the hotel while moving my daughter out of college. I was there for only 2 days. Honestly, I thought it was an excellent deal. The room and hotel were clean. It was quiet. The hotel is off the highway, so very accessible. I was able to print some items I needed, which turned out to be very helpful and was unexpected. Overall, for the rate I paid it was a very nice experience.
3 out of 5
by marilyn from Kingston ontario

Great location

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Located cloae to shopping and easy access to waterfalls. Room average but smelled of what we thought was urine. Did not get bathroom supplies like shampoo replenished.
2 out of 5
by John from Tucson

Passable

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very outdated and quite expensive for what you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wi-fi. Cable didn't work.
3 out of 5
by jianlei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels