Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york,new york

Expensive and not clean

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hair on the sheets and on the wall in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to resond. We will look into the issue that you have mentioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Only available room within our price range.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Everything was easy access and the staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. Overall a good value. We were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MARIA L

our family road trip to Cornell University

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT LOCATION!!!! near Cornell University and in a walking distance to shopping centers.
2 out of 5
by Vanessa

Hoping for better options near Cornell

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved several rooms for a small group. One room--to which we were given the key--had towels thrown around and was clearly not ready. Even the rooms that were "ready" were not clean. Not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good location for shops and visit to Cornell.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location is good. Quiet.
Cons: Shower water could be hotter.
Location: Visit Cornell and lots of nice hiking int he area.
I was there for 6 nights and it was really nice. The staff were really nice. Comfortable, quiet room. The workout room was great for running on cold days! It is convenient to all shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Jennie

Good location visiting Cornell University

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
About 10 minutes to Cornell University, basic hotel; good size double room, Ithaca Mall across the street - met our needs.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Good breakfast!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast! Room was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Stayed to be close to the airport for an early morning departure. Found no hot water when I got up to get ready to go. When I asked the staff, they said, that the portion of the building I was in that you had to let it run a while to get hot. I guess 20 minutes wasn't enough time for hot water to reach my room!