Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Clean hotel, Staff were really nice and helpful. Might be the Christmas day, I were at breakfast table ~8am, almost nothing left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great Staff

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Great Staff, clean rooms and quiet!
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: The location is near the airport and university. There is a mall nearby and several very nice restaurants and great bakery.
We had to stay an extra night because of business and the staff was very helpful and even got us the same room we had stayed in the previous night. Very quiet and restful after a stressful day of business. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay when visiting Ithaca, NY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking lot

Posted Nov 23, 2015
It was good except the room smelled like pee when I went in. Had to turn on the fan to clean up the air.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It suited my needs for a one night stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
This visit was very short so it suited my needs. I think for an econoldge it should have been cheaper. For a quick stay its fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
bed quality was not good enough- it is too soft to support body hotel location was good, and neighborhood is safe and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick another hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
First it was difficult to find. No signs what so ever. Secondly, when booking this location was not designated as 2 star. This was a $90 hotel at best. Desk staff when we checked in was impolite. We reserved 2 rooms yet they weren't together . The only saving grace was an OK continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not economical

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This place is very overpriced for what you get. The room was pretty worn down and in desperate need of new mattresses. The location is depressing. The only positive was the staff who were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Trip was for an overnight stay in the Ithica area. The hotel was satisfactory in terms of cleanliness and convenience to stores and sightseeing.