Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Only available room within our price range.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Everything was easy access and the staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. Overall a good value. We were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Stayed to be close to the airport for an early morning departure. Found no hot water when I got up to get ready to go. When I asked the staff, they said, that the portion of the building I was in that you had to let it run a while to get hot. I guess 20 minutes wasn't enough time for hot water to reach my room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: shuttle service is very convenience, easy to travel cornell university campus
Cons: Room Cleanliness
shuttle service is very convenience, easy to travel cornell university campus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benton City, WA

Close to Kendal Assisted Living

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Airport shuttle service, and the friendly desk staff
Cons: Housekeeping - particularly the beds and the floor (spots)
Didn't spend very much time at the hotel but it suited our purpose for being there.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Perfecto!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
You know what you are getting at any Econolodge! I have to say, breakfast was better than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice place to stay that made me feel comfortable. Great location and wonderful breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable economy

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The room was clean, and comfortable. I could park my car where I could see it from my window. Breakfast was a nice amenity. It's very close to shopping and a short drive to downtown. I'd stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Easily checked in. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable . The complementary breakfast was tasty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We found the property to be one that we will use again. The location is accessible to much of the Ithaca area. Although we spent most of our time with family to the northwest of Ithaca. One small negative is the signs are rather small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels