Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fresh decor, comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Fresh decor, pleasant atmosphere and good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The check in was a bit touch and go, with the front desk asking us to wait but then not making us wait. They were helpful but not very nice, which was confusing. Overall the room was better than expected though over priced but it was overall a positive experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jul 18, 2016
But stay there if you can't get into cheaper accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for Ithaca

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
overall ok but noisy and right on main drag
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

נוח ונעים לשהיה של לילה אחד

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
שהינו רק ללילה בדרך לניו יורק, החדר היה נוח ונעים והצוות ידידותי, ארוחת בוקר נחמדה מאוד. מלון פשוט ונעים לשהיה של לילה
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Karian from Long Island

Great modern accommodations

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. The accommodations were great and the customer service was wonderful. The shuttle drivers were exceptional and very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Keith from Bedford

Ask for a room on an upper floor.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I've been to this hotel before and it was fine. This time we had a room on the first floor near the street and there was a lot of road noise. Other than that, the hotel is fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable,clean,quiet. Close to many restaurants. Ideal location for college tours
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Jersey Shore

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Here to look at colleges. Perfect for our needs; neat room, close to schools, breakfast in morning. Would definitely stay here again.