Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PA

nice hotel close to main highway Rte. 81

Posted Feb 15, 2017
It snowed unexpectedly and they were there very, very early plowing the hotel parking lot. Great job!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sdd

Ants in bed

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Had to call from desk cause there was ants in my bed , they had to change my room after in unpacking .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Our number one goal is to provide a home away from home that is clean and give you the service that you deserve. Clearly, we did not achieve our goal in this case. Please give us another try when you are in Cortland and we will show you just how great our property really is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
My only gripe is that room 212, which we've been given two stays in, has an obscured view—the awning at the front of the hotel covers half of the window. Otherwise we love this hotel. Great service, great breakfast, comfy rooms, great staff, nice pool, convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Derek from Easton, PA

College drop-off stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The room and common areas were new and clean. The location was close to the interstate but not so close that traffic noise became a problem. I'd stay there again.