Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
My room was on the first floor, even so it was a quiet and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Room was fine staff very friendly. Nice breakfast set up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need and more

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Great staff, clean room with everything in it working, peaceful, the standard IHG breakfast. Offered the comfort of what I have come to expect as a IHG member, as well or better than most I have stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Bernard from Seneca Falls

Fun Greek Peak waterpark vacation.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay pool was warm and clean. Employees friendly and helpful. Only bad thing was some garbage behind dresser and some other guest jeans left in the closet. Close to greek peek bit on the pricey side.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Elsewhere

Great bed

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice bed. terrible view, unless you are into details of sign backsides. Hotel was not busy enough to use this room
5 out of 5
by Lucy from Brooklyn, New York

Best Place to Stay in Cortland

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, great stay, super comfortable room...and I'm super-picky. There's a tiny bit of highway noise but not that bad really—if you're extra sensitive to noise it may be an issue. We weren't bothered. Room was super clean, bed was super cozy, and the staff was very accomodating (we booked a two double bed room, saw it, asked to be moved to a king and they happily accommodated; we asked for an extra 1/2 hour to check out, no problem). You can't beat the price for a nice stay in Cortland (I'm from there), and it's easy on and off from route 81. Oh! Nice continental breakfast, with a fancy pancake-making machine, too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

within reasonable distance to cornell university

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Lobby was clean and staff was good
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Cornell University
Walked in the room thought it was very nice until my daughter went to use the coffee pot the next morning still had coffee in the pot and dirty filter still in it from previous person. Next night went to take a shower and the wet towels from the night before were folded up and placed to look like clean towels they were dirty from makeup and had been on the floor. Was very disappointed then found a receipt that wasn't ours so must not have been cleaned very well before we went in and I left that housekeeper a tip the first two days before I realized she only made the beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Convenient to colleges. Room was large and bed was clean and comfortable.
Location: College tours.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and very nice breakfast. Perfect place for college parents to stay when visiting.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Aspers, Pa

Fun Time

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We came up to NY to trail ride at Filmore State Park and was looking for a hotel close to the barn where we were keeping the horses. This was about 20 mins away. The staff was super friendly, and everything was very clean and orderly. We chose this hotel because of the indoor pool and it did not disappoint. We were also provided with a wonderful breakfast each morning with a little variation each day. The beds were amazingly comfortable. By far the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept on. It was wonderful to come back from a brisk trail ride to a nice warm room and clean shower. Would definitely stay here again.