Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pool and hot tub are complimentary for the hotel guests. There is not much to do for an adult in the water park. Consider this before spending money on the waterpark passes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Great place for some family time. Beautifully appointed rooms with lots of space in the river rock suite. Great stay and lots of fun and laughs
5 out of 5
by Stefanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Typical hotel for area (older) clean and comfortable -- nothing fancy. Limited activities Water park and pool area nice for kids under 10. Spa fairly price services received were good. Restaurant food adequate and aldo fairly priced, service slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great room, great vacation

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We are a family of 5 and had a suite for the parents, a murphy bed + roll away cot for the kids. The size of the room was perfect, and the kitchen was fully equipped with all the needed stuff for cooking light meals for the family. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. The water park was a big hit with our kids. Highly recomended!
5 out of 5
by Candace from Colimbus Ohio

Beautiful lodge and setting.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Mini apartment. Enjoyed just being in the room. 25 minutes from Cornell.
4 out of 5
by joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Stayed 3 days with the kids in Spring. Awesome room, a family suite with kitchen, fireplace, bunk bed room, and separate bedroom. Waterpark, outdoor pool, and arcade were a lot of fun. Did mountain coaster at Adventure Center and loved that. Free movie rentals made evenings fun. Only thing I didn't like was the restaurant- food was not good quality and overpriced- bring groceries instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Just we were looking for and so much more!! Definitely going to go back!!