Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Drive up the mountain was scary but hotel was nice

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Room service extremely pricey 38$ for a pizza. No places to eat have to drive 10 miles for gas food. Hotel itself beautiful staff was great great amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but water park is for age 3-7 yrs

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great staff and very friendly but water park is for ages 3-7 yrs old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traveller

Quiet Hotel Near everything!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
This is our second stayed at this resort, no complaint. Close to everything. About 5 mile village road from I-81.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth M. from Shelter island

College preview weekend

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We spent the weekend taking a look at colleges for our son. The hotel was very comfortable and the restaurant served delicious, healthy food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from köln

Super Hotel in toller Lage mit super Bergaussicht

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel wurde für Zwischenübernachtung auf dem Weg von NYC nach Niagara ausgewählt. Besonders eindrucksvoll war auch der Eingangsbereich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRENDA from Indiana

This is the one, Everything advertised, and MORE

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely awesome. The loft room was just perfect. The bunks upstairs provided separate space for the boys to be boys and the beds downstairs were great. The Murphy and the couch (a true queen) were surprisingly comfortable. The hot tub and pool that came with the room were fantastic. We didn't do the water park but it looked like a lot of fun. Need to promote the extras they offer, we found them out a little at a time, there are so many, like planned activities for children and adults including scavenger hunts, soap making and crafting. Babysitting is provided for those who may want to take advantage of the sauna/massage or whatever. Cool little snack area by pools. They even offer a bonfire in the evenings for roasting marshmallows! We didn't want to leave. Would and will stay again, and again, and... you get the point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yovanna from Cornell College visit

Cornell family road trip

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing! Great Location, friendly staff, except the Starbucks girl on Friday morning, rude to all the customers and just miserable. some things were wrong with the room, but we could live without and we never bothered to call the staff, I'm sure they would have fixed if they knew. Great for families, we didn't request a playpen but they left one for us in front of our door without even asking when they saw our infant, I guess. Very comfortable and cozy. full kitchen with pots and pans and dishes, utensils, glasses etc, dishwasher, detergent, lots of towels, great fireplace. Great! We stayed in 314 and that was a great room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
it wasn't clear that we have to pay for the water park. but i think it is hotel.com problem not the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale Fl

Exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Location
They missed cleaning the room one day. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx