Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Great place for some family time. Beautifully appointed rooms with lots of space in the river rock suite. Great stay and lots of fun and laughs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great room, great vacation

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We are a family of 5 and had a suite for the parents, a murphy bed + roll away cot for the kids. The size of the room was perfect, and the kitchen was fully equipped with all the needed stuff for cooking light meals for the family. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. The water park was a big hit with our kids. Highly recomended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Stayed 3 days with the kids in Spring. Awesome room, a family suite with kitchen, fireplace, bunk bed room, and separate bedroom. Waterpark, outdoor pool, and arcade were a lot of fun. Did mountain coaster at Adventure Center and loved that. Free movie rentals made evenings fun. Only thing I didn't like was the restaurant- food was not good quality and overpriced- bring groceries instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Just we were looking for and so much more!! Definitely going to go back!!
5 out of 5
by Karen from Newfield

Lovely lodge for romantic getaway

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the lodge, wish we could have stayed longer. There was an issue with the heat, but front desk brought us a space heater before we could even call that there was a problem. We loved the fireplace in the room. We were able to get a late checkout so that we could enjoy the hot tub a bit. We only wish the hours on the hot tub (10am-7pm) were extended a bit.
4 out of 5
by Preston from Wilmington, DE

Not ski in ski out, but has all the amenities.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was quick, but enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Love the ski check-in area and the daily shuttle which runs every 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drive up the mountain was scary but hotel was nice

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Room service extremely pricey 38$ for a pizza. No places to eat have to drive 10 miles for gas food. Hotel itself beautiful staff was great great amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but water park is for age 3-7 yrs

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great staff and very friendly but water park is for ages 3-7 yrs old
5 out of 5
by Hila from Toronto

Fantastic Winter Vacation

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel, Very clean room, Fantastic water park, nice music shows every night. We will consider coming back again next Winter!!!