Ratings based on 1,431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value, clean rooms in Ithaca, NY

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean, quiet.
Cons: Electrical outlets. There weren't a lot of them, and some of the outlets that were there were not functional. Need them to recharge devices.
Location: Good location, walking distance to restaurants.
We came to town for first year parents weekend at Cornell University. We had to reserve months in advance, due to the event. We found the hotel to be comfortable, practical and conveniently located in town. We will consider Meadow Court Inn the next time we return to Ithaca, N.Y.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ithaca NY

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It wasn't bad The rooms are tastefully decorated Cobwebs all over We stayed 2 nights and new cups weren't put out for the second day I swear they were the same sheets and just made the bed and the bed wasn't made neat like you would of thought. I feel if they put a little more effort into the rooms appearance it would help their rating. I slept lock a rock both nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access to downtown Ithaca
Cons: i had no TV remote in room
Location: Wineries, great restaurants, good shopping.
This motel had easy access free parking, and good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great motel do price

Posted Oct 15, 2016
This is a quant place to stay, but could use a renovation to become a prime location. Old fixtures, old tv etc. Was an adequate place to stay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: nothing. If their were any other hotel available I would have moved. Being a college weekend the hotels were all booked.
Location: Dangerous and noisy
This hotel has seen better days! Drug deals going on all day and night. Shady characters hanging around rooms that were not guests, but using Wi-fi. Rooms were dirty andhad strong odor. I would suggest researching hotels better on Expedia. Room was over priced and shouldn't even be on Expedia. Apon arrival, the hotel could not find my room reservation and had no confirmation from Expedia. I had paid in advanced and doubt Ill book on Expedia again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Scary! Go elsewhere.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Drug activity, mold in rooms.
There were so many drug deals going down, in the parking lot and IN the hotel, we felt we were not safe. The rooms themselves were okay. Very dated. I would never recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review the property. Concerning drug activity, we have a zero tolerance policy for any drug activity and when we are aware of any such issue, we have those guests removed. We were happy to see that your room was acceptable and even though we are an older property, we are working on updates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms close to the restaurant/bar would be noisy in the summer, cold tap produced hot water, ceiling could be replaced in bathroom, fridge didn't work
Location: Good spot, near all the modern big box stores
Good location, fairly standard motel. Easy to find, near big box stores, a bit old/run down but not bad. Fridge didn't work and cold tap gave hot water. Other than that, an average motel/hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

The hotel was sufficient for our needs.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The beds are comfortable. The bathroom and room were clean.
Cons: The showerhead needs to be replaced with new one. It didn't work well. Looks a little bit old but it was sufficient for us.
Location: The price was good (last minute booking for CAN$100 with taxes) and the location was close to shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Older Inn But Great Price

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: It was not within walking distance of downtown, so you had to drive everywhere. But the street it is on has a lot of restaurants.
The room is older and the showerhead did not work. The colors were older too (green rug, orange-colored décor). But the price was good and the location was close to a lot of shops and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Older, simpler - motel style establishment. Basic

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Was sufficient for my needs. Just needed a place to sleep one night.