Ratings based on 1,477 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cheapest I found and comfortable. Close enough to downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Would not stay again, although inexpensive it was not very clean. Bathroom was dirty and there were many stains in the carpeting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We were very discouraged upon reading this and we are working very hard with our Housekeeping staff as we expect our staff to take care of all our guests and keep all rooms clean at all times. We must have missed something and are researching to see what happened. Again, thank you for taking time to let us know and we do hope you will consider us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the cleanest, but OK for 1 night

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is OK for an overnight...when I booked online, I didn't know the low price was for rooms on the motel side, I'd much rather have stayed in the deluxe hotel siDE rooms,but the price was a lot more...bathroom floor was filthy, shower pressure poor, shower head height was for short people under 5'7"... water trickled out like a hose... since I was only in the room to sleep and shower. It was an OK room for the price. ..location across from wegmans was perfect...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh....

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in the room next to the stairs. Late comers can be heard through the wall. Very no frills inn with dinosaur tv and fuzzy picture. Apparently you have to reserve a room with a microwave and refrigerator. They were all taken when I checked in at 5pm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Small room

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Close to Ithaca college
Cons: Bathroom and the size of the room was too small with two double beds in there
Location: Ithaca college and Taughanock Falls
Room was small for two double bed size. Bathroom needs updating. Bathtub and flooring are very old and dingy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and inexpensive

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The place is ok, the management is nice. All is new but not a five star so it is pretty basically what you pay for. It is clean and new, not pretty. The suite is more than OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills and Fido

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
A no frills stay, reasonably priced with breakfast included. Lovely park with duck-filled stream to walk Fido behind the hotel. Five minutes from great hiking and colleges. I will book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels