Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryn Mawr, Pa

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The room was nice, with a real closet. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

For a short stay near Ithaca college.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
If u are looking for a clean and average place to stay , this is it. Nice staff, clean rooms and close to shops etc... Very close to Ithaca College.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
All expectations were met. Staff were friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from New York, NY

Just what I needed

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay but enjoyable. Very congenial and helpful staff, nice breakfast. What more could you want at such an affordable price during a crazy college weekend?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to hiking!

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Hot continental breakfast! Close to hiking trails!
Cons: Ice machines should be on both floors.
Location: Buttermilk Falls State Park plus others within minutes!
We chose this hotel because it was in the center of everything. Trails to hike at were only minutes away in every direction. It is on a main street that is close to restaurants too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from New Orleans

Comfort Inn gets the job done with no surprises

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Ithaca to attend a conference, so I was happy that the hotel provided shuttle service to campus. The staff was very accommodating and polite. The room was fine, although the shower was a bit disappointing. The location isn't so convenient for getting downtown, but it's a short walk to some very pretty state parks and waterfalls. I didn't take advantage of the free breakfast, but it looked like pretty standard hotel fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Stayed for family weekend wedding. All 3 family rooms had comforters with old blood stains
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KENNETH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Basic hotel for short stay.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Hotel room was clean and bed comfortable. Bathroom sink drained very slowly and needed a drain cleaner. Heater fan was very noisy and rattled at any speed. It was disturbing to one's sleep. Shower head dated and appeared to be moldy.