Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice dog area and beautiful blankets, the first time I haven't wished I had brought my own! Nice breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Late check in ... staff very friendly and helpful. Room very clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful and made you feel welcome each time you returned. Room was very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

Great choice

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Quality Inn was a great choice, particularly for the price. It was clean, well appointed, had good facilities, and good breakfast. The staff were very helpful and polite. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just enough

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: All my needs were met!
Cons: Get some holiday decor up : )
Had a great stay, staff was attentive, breakfast was just enough, room was super clean and bedding was crisp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was quiet and comfortable.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not 100% clean. Edges of carpet dusty. Mirrors not cleaned. Encountered bugs (maybe beetles).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
it was a tough climb to the second floor without an elevator, and my daughter on crutches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A nice stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom looked like it was rather recently renovated. The staff - especially the breakfast room staff - were pleasant and eager to please.
Cons: It was pricey for the amenities it offered. We have spent a lot of time in hotels in the Ithaca area as our daughter goes to college there and have seen tremendous fluctuations in price. There are a few more hotels being built so maybe when they open the competition will help drive prices down.
Location: The hotel was about 10 minutes from Ithaca College. Lots of restaurants, Wegmans and a Walmart. Lots of beautiful waterfalls and state parks close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were very comfortable. The pet friendly amenity was great. Complimentary breakfast and wifi were a big plus. Only two suggestions would be to replenish doggie bags when empty and the plastic flatware for breakfast were too flimsy.