Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new your

Clean and Pleasent

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Outside appearance
Location: Near downtown
Very clean , extra friendly staff , good location . The exterior needs an update but the rooms are nice and comfortable .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Centrally Located Ithaca Lodging

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was clean; the service was professional and the breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Fine place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff and room
Cons: No elevator to the second story.
Location: So much to to outdoor activities, like swimming and hiking, museums, wine tasting, you will stay busy in the Ithaca area for sure!
The room we stayed in was recently renovated. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We had to have the room cleaned at a certain time in order to be able to get ready for an event at a certain time and they were very nice about getting that done for us. The breakfast had a good range of choices.
4 out of 5
by Adrienne from Jackson Hole WY

OK Motel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich, CT

Close to everything. Very nice and clean.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
A great experience. The front desk staff were very nice. Everyone was super friendly and willing to do anything to help you. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. Water pressure very low in shower. Breakfast room very nice.
1 out of 5
by YASMINE

Disappointed customer

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a terrible experience. The linen was dirty with blood stain on the comforter. I reported it to the front desk and had to wait for a while until a laundered one was brought to me to replace it. I would never return to that hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice remodeled simple hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms looked updated and bathroom was in great condition. It included basic but convenient breakfast.
Cons: Hotel sign needs to be lighted.
Location: Restaurants and big box store right next door.
This hotel was a nice surprise in otherwise overpriced, underdelivering Ithaca hotels. Staff was very friendly. Location was very convenient. Imhope they fix their outside sign. I kept missing the entrance while driving to it. Would come back for sure.
5 out of 5
by Hoi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome Staff! Jeffrey and Erin and Cindy were so helpful.