Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hoi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome Staff! Jeffrey and Erin and Cindy were so helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bryn Mawr, Pa

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The room was nice, with a real closet. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast area is too small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

For a short stay near Ithaca college.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
If u are looking for a clean and average place to stay , this is it. Nice staff, clean rooms and close to shops etc... Very close to Ithaca College.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
All expectations were met. Staff were friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So So

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a little bit run down... although newly renovated it still feels lacking. Next time, i'll try the Hampton
3 out of 5
by Beth from Tonawanda

Fair

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Light did not work by the bed
4 out of 5
by David from New York, NY

Just what I needed

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay but enjoyable. Very congenial and helpful staff, nice breakfast. What more could you want at such an affordable price during a crazy college weekend?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to hiking!

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Hot continental breakfast! Close to hiking trails!
Cons: Ice machines should be on both floors.
Location: Buttermilk Falls State Park plus others within minutes!
We chose this hotel because it was in the center of everything. Trails to hike at were only minutes away in every direction. It is on a main street that is close to restaurants too.