Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Rooms were nice. The hotel is clean. Staff were all very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location, room size, cleanliness
We stayed here for three nights. The location was very close to Cornell's north campus. The room was large and clean. Beds were comfortable. The staff were really nice and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec city

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Loved it. Will go back next year. Nice Room. Although the air conditioning was Brokeback, it was clean and the sheets were younger thanks me. That's all I wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Decent place

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Location: Close to Cornell.
Was concerned right after checkin because of a loud toddler in the adjoining room, but luckily we did not hear from him after we came back to sleep. Beds were comfortable. There was a little mold on the ceiling in the bathroom probably because there was no fan to suck out moisture from the shower. The staff was friendly and professional. Didn't have breakfast there. Overall, it was a fine place to spend the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Only room available.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The restaurant "Dappers" was great!
Cons: Clean rooms and fix broken things.
There was dried urine on the toilet bowl! That was the first thing I saw...... I'm sure the towels are clean now right? The pillows were so thick it was horribly uncomfortable under your head. I just ended up folding a blanket to support my head. There was hair on the shower curtain! All the knobs for the air conditioner were broken! Seriously, the WORST hotel I've had the misfortune of visiting! I would complain if I paid $75 for this place and, trust me, I paid double that!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
O.k. hotel. Clean and very friendly staff. Close to Cornell, nice coffee shop, good brunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very good hotel. Mini refgratoer and microwave is very convenient. And good have breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Close to Cornell and mall

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The room was clean but outdated. Musty smell greeted us when we opened the door. Bathroom needs renovation, old and outdated. The AC/heat unit was broken. We didn't move since we could open the window. Don't expect much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Cornell

Posted Sep 4, 2017
quick check in , side entances no security lock, mattress cave in, clean room n bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astoria NY

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Bathroom could use with a reno
Location: Great location for parents of Cornell. 6 minutes away. Walk to Applebees, Friendly and the Mall
Wonderful for moving in day for Cornell University.