Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Room was not functional. Microwave did not work properly. They came at 9am to clean the room. I have stayed at this place a couple of times before and this was my worst experience. I wish, I can get my money back for staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted May 9, 2017
Toilet would not flush. They fixed it at 9 pm. They toilet ran-made noise all nite long. The sink drain stopper was broken, so the sink water would not go down. VERY disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cresco, Pa.

convenient to job location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: closeness to job install
Cons: change room paint color ..dark and dreary
Location: nice picturesque area .. not much parking in town ...unless u have a parking permit ... or in in the mood and shape 2 climb hills and LONG walks
chose 2 stay instead of a 3 hour drive 4 a 6am job install nearby.. pretty busy area and surroundings .. only ice machine on first floor lobby near front desk ... when guest room doors close .. u will know ...loud bangs ..near mall and strip malls ... plenty of restaurants to choose from ...was recommended to visit "Ithaca Tap Room" for dinner ...unfortunately .. it's closed on Monday and Tuesday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Close to Wegmans and an easy walk to Ithaca Commons. Bathroom was a bit tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice, Especially nice for the money

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Very easy to get in and out of to get to main roads. Convenient location with stores and restaurants nearby.
Cons: Only one computer, we needed to print out our boarding passes and it was always busy every time we checked. Couldn't print them out.
Location: Convenient location with lots of stores, restaurants nearby. Easy to get to main roads.
Just needed a decent place to sleep after spending the day away from the hotel to visit family. It was clean. Felt safe in the parking lot and area. Lots of restaurants, grocery stores, other stores close by. Convenient location to all areas we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nice hotel for a reasonable price. Staff was very helpful, location to visit Finger lakes was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Value

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Great value, clean room, close to EVERYTHING! The room had a mini-fridge and microwave.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Restaurants and Colleges, shopping.
First time in this type of hotel. The room was comfortable and clean... Excellent! Walking distance to Wegman's, restaurants and shopping. Minutes to Cornell. The hotel staff was friendly and the breakfast was more than expected.
5 out of 5
by PING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PING

Highly recommend to stay at the Super 8.

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Just wonderful on everything.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels