Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Location: If you wanna visit Okinawa I recommend to rent a car and get a map at the information desk near the reception.
Everything was just as expected, the free parking with unlimited re-entry was a big plus. The room was spacious and the view of the sunset was truly amazing. If you want to experience the true Okinawa cuisine, there are a lot of local restaurants within five minute drive from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, far removed from attractions

Posted May 27, 2017
Location: As I said above, this hotel is in the middle of nowhere.
Nice, clean hotel with beautiful large rooms and beach access. But location is terrible - will cost ¥2,500 - ¥3,000 one way by taxi to get to Naha's main shops and restaurants. There's nothing else around! Your other choice is to eat at the overpriced restaurant, as the convenience store has no take-out food. Polite hotel staff, but very limited English except for one person who works out front and is wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable but location too

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel is bright, clean and modern. Room is well decorated and comfortable, with a very well maintained toilet. The disadvantage is that it is located too far away from the neighborhood amenities. One would enjoy more if only wanting to stay in the hotel and the beach nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

lobby staff are low level of english

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: it is very close to the airport
Cons: english must be level up
Location: we went to fish mark and the park, it's fantastic!
i am so disappointed about the lobby staff, i cant even ask an question from them, no one can help @_@ my question is: where can i play firework near hotel, They dont understand, then i show my firework to them, but they still cannot show me, i am helpless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aichi-Ken Kariya City

Excellent

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: the room is nice and clean & the Hotel and the Staffs.
Cons: I wish they have even a small room on the pool to change for people with special needs. cause I couldn't take him with me on the women locker room.
Location: Location just 20-30 minutes away from the Airport , near Bibi Beach for water activities or just strolling
I was traveling with my Son 18 years old with Special Needs (Autism). and we had a wonderful stay , our room was been upgraded from Harbor View to Beach View. The Hotel Staffs were so friendly from Parking Staff , Bell Boy , Front Desk , House Keeping , Pool Staff & Restaurant Staff .. they were all so nice and very helpful on what we need. I will definitely come back here again. their breakfast buffet was great , we also tried their dinner buffet and it was so awesome. Oh but the aging beef steaks in the ground floor hotel restaurant is a bomb !! Gosh !! it was delicious and very affordable for the price too. you should try it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Everything good

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Large car park Staff with good English Facilities new and clean. Love the swimsuit dryer especially.
3 out of 5
by Chaminda

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
good hotel overall, but the service is not as expected, no room service at 2300hrs, so we had to take a taxi and buy food from convienience store, thares nothing except the beach nearby, you have to go a long distance to go for shopping and other activities, good for people who wants to only enjoy the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Views Away From City

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel. The staff were all very pleasant and the view was beautiful from our room. The only downside is that the hotel is a bit isolated from the city. It was a long ride into town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice view, but too much construction site around

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very nice view from the ocean side, roomy if picked delux room 40sqm, very close to the fish market within 1 km. However, too much construction going around the hotel and the rooms are not double class, may found quite noise from the construction and the planes, since it's right under the landing route. The parking lot is quite a long walk from the hotel lobby, there is a private path inside the hotel to access to the parking lot, but staff only; the parking is fee of charge but the ticket from parking needs to wave off at the 2nd floor of the lobby concierge every time you park, it would be quite annoying and inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by Lai ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels