Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was beautiful! The grounds are stunning.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
We had such a fun time. The hikes are amazing. The food is delicious.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good for dogs but room wasn't clean and for a destination resort no in room menu??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful Scenery

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Thsee rooms remind me of a motel 6 room modernized. For the amount of money per night I expected a lot more. The bedsheets do not stay on and was very cheaply decorated. Air conditioner sound was like I said...from the motel 6 days. Overall not impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Las Vegas

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Although the "resort" is in a beautiful location, it is not truly a "resort." The buildings that accomodate guests who book with Hotels.com are very motel-like. We learned at 7:35 p.m that the on-site restaurant's last seating is at 7:30 p.m.; quite early for a Friday night. We were allowed to place an order from our room at 7:35, but were told we would have to pick it up and bring it back to eat in our room. We agreed (as there are no other restaurants around) and ate our lukewarm to cold entrees out of paper boxes with plastic utensils in our motel room that didn't have a table and only had one chair. A far cry from a resort experience, in our humble opinion. That being said, the location can't be beat if you like peace, quiet, and being surrounded by the beautiful red rocks and lava fields of Snow Canyon. The various hammocks around the property are a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from East Coast city

Expensive but worth it!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Red Rock resort is spectacular in many ways, including the setting, food quality and taste, healthy activities for all adult ages, and service. If you pick the essential plan, make sure you really will take advantage of it, else the ala carte plan may save you a few hundred dollars. Costs do mount up so be prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice facility to stay and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from Eagle, CO

Relax in Paradise

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing but I think the restaurant needs more variety in their menu. Location is perfect, I think I went to fat camp there over 25 years ago and loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful room with the extra kitchen add-on which is well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicole L. from Las Vegas

The Most Amazing Vacation!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was recommend to this place by a friend, and have been wanting to go for a few months. Not sure why I waited, however, I did go and had the most amazing experience. The staff, hotel, location, activities, food, services, classes, comfort, cleanliness were OUTSTANDING!!!!! I did it all, and can honestly say this was one of the best trips I have had in a very long time. There was not one thing to complain about, and I wish there were more places like this in different areas to explore. Don't wait if you need some relaxation, or a outdoor experiences in a beautiful setting. You won't be sorry, and it's worth every penny!