Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Bien mais bryuant

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Les chambres sont très mal insonorisées, Trop bruyant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel to relax after hiking

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We chose this hotel because St. George is only an hour drive from our destination, Zion Canyon Nat. Park. The food was excellent and the room was super comfortable. We also used the outside pool and the jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Lovely hotel / spa in Red Rock Utah

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Big rooms, balcony, Huge bathroom, robes in room, separate toilet and shower area. Nice, upscale place. Pools were big and jacuzzis terrific.
Cons: Front desk staff knowledge of what rooms have what views. A larger selection from the dinner menu would be nice, also.
Location: Location: about 15 minutes to town of St George. Easy hiking trails 5 minutes away: beautiful walk! Not much to do nearby. Stay at Spa!
This is a really nice hotel with spa facilities. There are several pools around the property so you are never too far from one. There are jacuzzis outdoor near every pool, as well. There is also an indoor pool. The steam room and relaxation area are included which is nice...some places make you pay extra to use it. We were in the BigHorn room/villa which was beautifully appointed. Huge bathroom. View was mostly blocked by buildings are specifically asked for a room with a view, not a pool view and they assured us it would have a view. After waiting two hours, we got a pool view. Nonetheless, it was a great room but annoying! Restaurant had a great lunch buffet. Dinner menu somewhat limited and not exactly inexpensive. Very nice availability of outdoor dining, which was terrific to be outside to eat among the beautiful surroundings. Hotel kind of far from anything so be prepared to drive. 25 mins from airport in St. George. Great hiking 5 mins away. We would stay here again. The massage was great and the employees very pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money...

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Old, small, uncomfortable, unattractive & a dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Sep 22, 2016
There were flying bugs in my room and a spider that crawled out of the extra blanket in the closet I had around me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RESTFUL

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: CREATE A DOOR TO THE BATHROOM FOR PRIVACY
Location: TUACHAN OUTDOOR THEATER IS AMAZING AS IS NEARBY CAYOTE GULCH WITH GREAT ART GALLERIS AND A CHARMING INDOOR OUTDOOR RESTURANT . SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
LOVELY HOTEL WITH AN ECO LODGE FEEL. ROOMS VERY NICE,HOWEVER THE TUB IS NOT PRIVATE WHICH IS VERY STRANGEAND CREATES A LACK OF PRIVACY. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS AND THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for restoration

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Though the rooms are in the old side and the fan is loud and non stop I would return in a heartbeat. This place is designed to serve whatever kind of vacation a person desires! I had the Ala carte option which suited me well as I rented a car and explored the various canyons (zion, bryce, snow). On rest days the pool is beautiful and very clean, the spa and wellness services are wide ranging and I truly reeenergized. Thanks you RMR!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

A Healing Haven

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Been raving about this place to anyone who will listen. The perfect place to "find yourself" ... With the Red Mountain backdrop, the facility combines nature & nurture activities to create a soul satisfying retreat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desert Paridise

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel in a Great Area with Awesome Views!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City, Utah

3 day getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
If you want a quiet place to relax and reflect, this is the place for you. The swimming pools were great, fitness room was sufficient and food was fine. The best part was the spa treatments. Everything I had was great...a massage, a pedicure and a facial, but the best was the revitalizing treatment. Peggy did my massage and revitalization treatment and she was the best. The area is scenically beautiful and the staff was very helpful.