Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Absolutely delightful resort in a stunning setting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Relaxing, great location

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: The grounds and restaurant.
Cons: Lighten up the hotel rooms.
Location: Snow Canyon. Lots of hiking, biking.
Stayed here for a few nights with our dogs. The dog room we stayed in was small and dark. Not enough light. However, the bathroom was clean and the grounds made up for the smallness of the room. They gave us a couple of dog beds , bowls and treats. We also had close access to hiking trails . A real plus was free coffee and tea available all day in the restaurant. We tried the breakfast buffet and was very impressed. Great quality and variety. We didn't stay long enough to take advantage of their spa and organized outside activities. Plenty to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Wonderful staff, beautiful scenery, great activiti

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Everything. Everyone was respectful of your privacy and needs. There were opportunities to socialize for those people who desired it. The food was
Location: Not much to do in the surrounding areas unless you visited the national parks.
I was amazed at the comfort and beauty of this place. The natural surroundings and beauty of the Snow canyon park were astounding. The place if peaceful. Staff is courteous, attentive and accommodating making my stay very comfortable. It is a bargain given everything that you get: comfortable rooms, privacy, 3 meals a day, refreshments, access to classes and adventures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Setting is beautiful and peaceful

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Peace and quiet, the grounds, the scenery.
Cons: Lighting in the rooms, in-room coffee replacement.
Location: Snow canyon!
I have a 4 in Room Comfort because the lighting in the room was very inadequate and the coffee pods didn't get replaced after we used them. This is a great place to get away from the hustle, enjoy some quiet time and explore the southern Utah outdoors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Quiet, clean and beautiful views

Posted Dec 2, 2015
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was quiet and very clean. This was a great trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Mountain Resort

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The hotel was absolutely fantastic and has gorgeous views. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. The food was unbelievable every night. Great spot to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith from Irvine

Great relaxing getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
awesome stay! Great service! Beautiful trails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beautiful resort just outside of St. George.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious and lovely.
My husband and I were there for the St. George marathon. The resort provided transportation to the beginning of the race. Our room was beautiful and close to an outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans Ulrich from Schweiz

Für Ferienaufenthalt sehr geeignet

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Grosszügiges Ressort. Aufmerksames und freundliches Personal. Eher für längere Aufenthalte geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Very quiet and relaxing. Good restaurant. Nice pool.