Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Very convienent

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was pleasant. Very quiet. Great location. Close to bus and tram stops, with plenty of restaurant close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean and calm

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location, restaurant, room, gym
Cons: Lower the price
Wonderful experience overall as all Sheratons in Canada where i am from.
4 out of 5
by CHUKWUEMEKA

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service lovely environment and a bit delay on cleaners cleaning the room when am in the room
5 out of 5
by Andreas

Nice central hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
We werde traveling with our 14 month old son and it was a great experience. We had a lot of very nice staff that were helpful.
5 out of 5
by hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted May 23, 2017
Great location- near tram and ixelles. Wonderful breakfast. Nice backyard garden. Friendly staff etc. Would visit again!
5 out of 5
by nivedita

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel is extremely helpful and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure that the guests are comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends for their stay in Brussels!! Superb!!!
5 out of 5
by Kiran

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
ideal location, great service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels