Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

limpieza

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: la vista
Cons: limpieza
buena opcion si extienden su servicio de comedor extender las opciones del menu sanitarios sucios cuidar mas la limpieza todo lo demas ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leon Guanajuato México

Buenas vacaciones

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Muy tranquilo y agradable. El desayuno muy rico muy buena atención
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leon, gto

Buena estancia

Posted Aug 2, 2016
El trato excelente solo que en el restaurante la atención no es la correcta y menos de n el desayuno deben de cuidar este punto
5 out of 5
by Ma.Cristina from Naucalpan, Edo. de México

Calidez

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy lindo, el personal es sumamente amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CIUDAD DE MEXICO

HOTE MUY TRANQUILO Y CONFORTABLE

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y el servicio fue excelente.
Cons: EL estacionamiento tendría que ser ampliado.
Location: Puedes acudir a varias playas y realizar diferentes actividades.
Me gusto mucho el hotel, las instalaciones, el servicio del personal es excelente, lo recomiendo ampliamente, pasas unas vacaciones tranquilas y con todos los servicios.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa.

Excellent ocean view

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff, beautiful ocean view and the swimming pool is situated for an excellent view of the ocean below.
Cons: The restaurant was closed for dinner during the week. Also, could use an elevator for the upper floors.
Location: The location is approximately 1/2 mile out of the down town area. An easy walk if you are reasonably healthy.
Excellent view of the ocean from our 5th floor room and the beautiful swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, Alaska

Nice hotel, close to the beach and town center.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The staff there is fantastic! We have now stayed there multiple times. We love it and the atmosphere. Highly recommended. We will be there in 2017!
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edmundo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Mexico Vacation

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed two nights at Irma. However, the bed was really hard and uncomfortable.