Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

limpieza

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: la vista
Cons: limpieza
buena opcion si extienden su servicio de comedor extender las opciones del menu sanitarios sucios cuidar mas la limpieza todo lo demas ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leon Guanajuato México

Buenas vacaciones

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Muy tranquilo y agradable. El desayuno muy rico muy buena atención
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leon, gto

Buena estancia

Posted Aug 2, 2016
El trato excelente solo que en el restaurante la atención no es la correcta y menos de n el desayuno deben de cuidar este punto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CIUDAD DE MEXICO

HOTE MUY TRANQUILO Y CONFORTABLE

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y el servicio fue excelente.
Cons: EL estacionamiento tendría que ser ampliado.
Location: Puedes acudir a varias playas y realizar diferentes actividades.
Me gusto mucho el hotel, las instalaciones, el servicio del personal es excelente, lo recomiendo ampliamente, pasas unas vacaciones tranquilas y con todos los servicios.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa.

Excellent ocean view

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff, beautiful ocean view and the swimming pool is situated for an excellent view of the ocean below.
Cons: The restaurant was closed for dinner during the week. Also, could use an elevator for the upper floors.
Location: The location is approximately 1/2 mile out of the down town area. An easy walk if you are reasonably healthy.
Excellent view of the ocean from our 5th floor room and the beautiful swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, Alaska

Nice hotel, close to the beach and town center.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The staff there is fantastic! We have now stayed there multiple times. We love it and the atmosphere. Highly recommended. We will be there in 2017!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, beautiful view from room, and hotel staff were friendly and very helpful
Cons: Wifi was troublesome in room and construction next door was irritating
Location: Very close to beaches, shopping, nightlife and very walkable.
Overall a very comfortable, interesting, and fun experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
close to the ocean, the markets and all the great restraunts beautiful view at night of the bay the lights on the hillside
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great location, clean

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Like the Hotel, friendly staff ,clean pool. Not much of the food selection in the restaurant but staff was very good and I love their happy hours between 5-7pm for the drinks...2 for one cocktails.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British columbia

well organized good value and location

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Cons: they could create more shade areas around pool and patio's scarce when hotel is full
Location: near dozens of great restraunts and easy walk to downtown and good grocery shopping
great a bit busy when full which it is in February because people return year after year