Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: The relaxing beach
The facilities were as good as the pictures. The staff were all extremely friendly and attentive. We will be going back! Don't take the shuttle, a cab would be just fine, as the hotel is not far from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECTO EXCELENTE EL TRATO Y LA CORDIALIDAD

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: LAS INSTALACIONES
Cons: TODO ESTA PERFECTO
LA CORDIALIDAD, LA LIMPIEZA Y EL TRATO HACIA LA GENTE QUE TRABAJA ES EL MEJOR
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet beach hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very very very quiet place to stay. Not a lot to do at hotel besides pool, beach lounging and they have kayaking in the reservoir. There is strong rip current and waves on the beach so not the best for swimming. There were a ton of mosquitos in our room the first night because there are gaps around the doors, great for hearing the waves but not so great for keeping out bugs. The staff was very accommodative and moved us to a different room but it wasn't on the beach like the one we booked which was a bummer. I guess the mosquitos aren't normally an issue but both us and another family that was there had the same issue while there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran opción

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Un estupendo hotel, en un estupendo lugar, con una gran cocina. El menú es fijo, pero muy bueno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CUERNAVACA

Club Privado Las Palmas, un lugar para disfrutar

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Las instalaciones son de muy buen gusto, habitaciones amplias, acogedoras, nuevas, todas cuenta con cocina, terraza y jacuzzi,
Cons: Como comente anteriormente es un lugar tranquilo para descansar, no obstante se podria contar con renta de Jet Ski
Location: Se ubica a 3 Kms. de la Barra Potosi donde puedes bucear, snorkelear, rentar kayak tour laguna, etc.
Conocemos la mayoria de nuestras playas, sin embargo Playa Blanca es un lugar unico, limpio, tranquilo, donde puedes nadar y drisfrutar del mar. El personal del Hotel te hace sentir como en casa.
5 out of 5
by Jesus Audelio from Pachuca hidalgo

Excelente

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien todo excelente
5 out of 5
by J.A Gualterio from MORELIA, MICHOACÁN

ESTANCIA DE MARAVILLA

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
UNA ESTANCIA MARAVILLOSA, ACUDIMOS DE DESCANSO CON MI MADRE GRANDE DE EDAD Y ELLA ESTUVO ENCANTADA, LA ATENCIÓN DE PRIMERA Y TODOS MUY MUY ATENTOS (SÓLO ME FALTA MI FACTURA) CON GUSTO REGRESARÍA EN CUALQUIER MOMENTO, MUCHAS GRACIAS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Amazing Experience!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
It was wonderful! The place was great and tranquil. We have a very goood and relaxing time, with excellent service and food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Beautiful accommodations. Excellent staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
If you are looking for a beautiful, quiet location where you can relax and enjoy your vacation this is it! We stayed in a lovely casita. The pool and beach area are very accessible and well maintained. We were lucky to see a whale while enjoying a snack at the beach bar! The staff is accommodating. Very helpful and kind. We loved our stay! I highly recommend this location. You should know it is a taxi or public transport ride to town which was fine with us!
5 out of 5
by Houman from Los Angeles

Wonderful getaway from the rat race

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
I visited Las Palmas with my family (5 & 3 year old children) for a 5 day stay. The place is absolutely wonderful for getting away from it all and relaxation. The rooms are beautiful and well maintained. The staff is attentive and engaging. I would definitely visit again.