Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena atención, instalaciones, limpieza.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excelente atención de todo el personal, Hotel muy grande con las instalaciones cuidadas, buen mantenimiento. Habitaciones amplias, cómodas y limpias.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metepec, México

Delicioso

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: La vista es muy agradable, las instalaciones muy cómodas y accesibles. Los baños de las habitaciones de lujo. Las albercas muy limpias. Buen gimnasio
Cons: La comida tipo buffet, mejorar sabor y variedad
Location: El acceso al hotel es fácil y rápido, cerca de la zona centro del pueblo, lo que permite hacer viajes cortos y agradables
habitaciones agradables, muy buena limpieza general, personal atento, amable y disponible. Ofrecen wifi gratis en habitaciones y salones y esto NO lo cumplen. La comida del buffet es poco variada y no tan rica como otros hoteles. La limpieza de las habitaciones era buena pero la realizaban muy tarde. Eran habitaciones de no fumar y olía muuuuuuchooooo a cigarro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Miguel de Allende

Muy buen hotel en la playa

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: El lugar, sus jardines, su palaya
Cons: El servicio en alimentos y algunas instalaciones que ya se les notan sus años, pero nada como para no volver
Location: En el lugar hay playa, albercas, hermosos jardines, y queda prácticamente a menos de 10 minutos tanto de Zihuatanejo como de la zona hotelera de Ixtap
Llegada sin problemas, estancia con trato amable, un poco lento el servicio de comidas y bebidas, pero lo demás muy agradable, el lugar muy bonito y bastante bien cuidado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I love this place, I really recommend to everyone. We have fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful!!!! Nice and clean.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Wonderful services beautiful landscapes. It was a dream place. I really recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Wonderful, quiet, extremely beautiful.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Wonderful, quiet, extremely beautiful. If you are looking to get away from crowded beaches, loud parties, and lots of commercialism, this is the place to go. A real retreat to escape and wind down. Apart from that, the property on which the hotel is found is just breathtaking me beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Hotel con su playa privada muy agradable

Posted Jul 13, 2016
La atención del personal muy buena, el desayuno bufete muy rico y los meseros dan muy buen servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views / Nice Hotel / Relaxing

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The views were spectacular. Great location. Private beach.
Cons: The hotel charges outrageous prices for the bottled water/tea/coffee they have in the rooms daily. Uncalled for.
The hotel itself was very pleasant. The valet parking attendants were always courteous and impeccably well dressed in uniform. The front desk staff (two girls to be specific--can't remember their names) were rude, and not willing to help. They had a poor attitude toward guests, not only our group but others as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
14th year that I have stayed there, many of the same great staff is still there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonito Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
El hotel está muy bonito y muy confortable, aunque tuvimos unos percances. Con el recepcionista después se aclaró y al final nos querían cobrar cosas que no habíamos consumido y también se aclaro