Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very nice and pleasant

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: All was very nice and good
Cons: The staff takes care of it ...
Location: The hotel is in an older part of the city and you can have a some nice experience going around and see how it was before...
I stayed in that hotel for a longer time and can say only the best. Everything was very good. The hotel in general very clean, the staff professional, but warm and friendly ready to help at any time. Breakfast excellent. The location is very good - 10-15 min walking to the city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Bayram Duran ((Hotel Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.
3 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alexandra from Москва

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливались в этом отеле на 1 ночь. Несмотря на всего ** - отель хороший. Персонал вежливый и внимательный (есть даже швейцар, он же помогает донести чемоданы до номера, причём денег за это не просят). Завтрак - шведский стол, с достаточным разнообразие продуктов. ОГРОМНЫЙ минус - район, где расположен отель! Гулять, даже днем, не особо приятно (грязь и наличие подозрительных личностей), а вечером, скорее всего, даже опасно.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zugverbindung zum Flughafen sehr gut

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Durchreise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Good

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Very Good, helpful staff, as we needed to check in early. Helped with transportation. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Abdelkader from glasgow

baylan hotel in yeneshire izmir

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was not very happy about the hotel service they did not have a fridge in the room and when I asked for some ice they said they dont have any and you have to pay for the water if you want any and the tap water is not drinkble too salty the place where the hotel is situated is isolated and very skery at night plus not far away is a prostitution aeria I will
4 out of 5
by sefa from Istanbul

Oda temizdi

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Gayet iyiydi
3 out of 5
by Melike from izmir

şok

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel baylan otelinde kaldığımız 2 geceyi iyi bulduk ama arabamızı otoparka bıraktık ve otelin görevliside vardı. sabah arabayı aldığımızda çizilmiş haldeydi. sağ arka yanı kötü bi durumda çizilmiş. ve kahvaltı için durduğumuz zaman fark ettik. hatırladığımız tek şey bu.
4 out of 5
by shinya from 千葉県

この値段でしたら良い方です

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
良いホテルです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: everything
great hotel for price ,,staff super kooland fast set u for the day,well done guyz