Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location great, service lousy

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Text on website, concerning view.
When arriving in Hotel 2nd evening, my room was occupied by other guests. A mistake made by reception..... All my things where thrown in a bag. When receiving them back and having another room, things where missing and as I was for business, shirts wrinkled. Nothing was offered for that, just standard procedure, which would take too long for my travel schedule. Also getting the bill was one way or the other difficult and took really long time. On the website for booking the room on expedia it says: room with a view. If they mean a parking house being a view..... then that is correct. But knowing the hotel is facing a park I expect THAT to be the view.... Hotel is old nd slightly worn, but solid, rooms are spacious and the ones facing the park are really nice to sit in the evening. Also close to the sea and some shops. So if you make sure you have a front room, it is worth going, as price is decent.
2 out of 5
by ethem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and helpful staff

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Beautiful big room with comfortable beds. Staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

It is in 5 star hotel neighborhood near the bay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Service is like a 5 star hotel, with the best buffet breakfast during our 50 days in Turkey and Greece
4 out of 5
by Xiaohu from Shanghai, China

Staff nice & helpful

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights and we like it. It is a small hotel but cozy, staff helpful and nice. The hotel is 5 - 10 minutes walk to the beach boulevard, clock tower, republic square and marina where you have varieties of restaurants and shops. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from USA

Pleasant stay, convenient area

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Balcony room, hotel shuttle to/from airport, breakfast included, very close to the Kordon along the water, and a short walk from Basmane station in the center of the city. Had a very good stay here. Clean hotel, friendly concierges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nosotros no tuvimos ningún problema con la habitación, pero nuestros amigos estaban en una habitación donde el ruido del aire acondicionado no los dejaba dormir (me imagino se podría haber pedido cambio de habitación). El desayuno muy rico!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Te lo recomiendo

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, ningún problema. La zona es buena y entretenida, muy central. La habitación muy bonita y amplia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación limpia, amplia y con un gran balcón.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Excellent service with a smile

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Wotif
Unbelievable service.. Attention to detail .. Excellent food... Beautiful rooms... Great staff ... A magical combination... Fully recommend this hotel .. I have stayed here twice now