Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ONDER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel on the Water

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Everything! Food, staff, location, architecture, rooms. Perfect hotel for a few days in Izmir.
Cons: nothing
Location: On the waterfront near all of the seaside restaurants. Perfect setting. Not to be missed.
Absolutely wonderful hotel with stunning architecture, great location on the Kordon, and the best all inclusive breakfast. Staff was more than courteous, and the views from the rooms are gorgeous, overlook the gulf.
5 out of 5
by YOSHIO from 大田区

満足できるブティックホテル

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
三度目の訪問でしたが、お洒落ななかにホスピタリティーとしっかりとしています(●^o^●)エフェソスまでも一時間ほどの距離です。
5 out of 5
by 이경희 from 서울

럭셔리하고 모던한 호텔

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
신설 호텔이라 깨끗하고 고급스러워요. 스탠다드에 묵었는데 방 크기는 상당히 크고 어매니티도 좋았습니다. 바닷가 바로 앞이라 산책하기도 좋습니다. 조식 불포함으로 예약했지만 당일 인당 35리라에 아침을 먹었습니다. 조식의 가짓수는 많지 않지만 따뜻하고 푸짐한 오물렛도 해주고 분위기도 괜찮아요. 시티 전망은 도로 바로 옆이라 자동차 소리가 상당히 크게 들리니 피하는게 좋을 듯합니다. 방전체가 거울이 있어서 커플여행자들에게 좋을지 몰라도 가족이 묵기는 좀 아닌듯 합니다 공항셔틀이 된다고 호텔 정보에 나와 있지만 호텔 앞에서 5분거리에 있는 공항버스 정류장까지 택시를 타야 합니다. 짐이 없을 때는 걸어가도 좋은 거리이구요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 29, 2016
This hotel has very modern luxury rooms. You can control everything in with a remote contol. I stayed at all hotels around the area. Key hotel is the best one by far. Stuff is very professional and friendly. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by gokan from belgique

l' hotel fabuleux

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
hotel superbe tout vous donne envie d' y retourner ,personnel très agréable toujours à vous rendre service avec le sourire en plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will be back again.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Happy to see professional company in my own town after all.
4 out of 5
by Mehmet from Istanbul

Dışardan gelen sesler

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Otel güzel ve kaliteli. Ancak sabaha kadar otelin önünde olan ana caddeden gelen araba seslerinden uyuyamadım. Buna karşı bir şey yapmalılar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location on the harbour front.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
First, the staff..... Excellent. Helpful, polite, intelligent and happy. The hotel itself has a wow first viewing. I have no criticism of the building or how it functions only of the lighting. Whoever designed that lighting must have been young and with 20/20 vision. The lighting is moody, sexy and with fantastic romantic touches. Just don't try to find your socks or wrote a letter. It's a shame because otherwise it is perfect. I recommend a sea-view room or suite. Valet parking is great once too you know how to find the drop-off point. I was tempted to give the Key a full point rating because of the staff but those lights just stopped me. Sorry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Techno Tragedy

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Beautiful View, Warm Greetings. When the technology worked it was really cool
Cons: Better equipped staff. Better trained to handle problems.
Location: Great location. Loved walking the park out front and visiting the local bars nearby.
We booked two rooms here for one night. The visit started off great. We were greeted graciously with cool and refreshing drinks. Things went downhill from there. The two rooms were to be identical but they were only identical in price. One was much larger than the other and had more enmities. Both did have a view of the harbor. Lovely. These were the most technologically advanced hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. While super cool this turned out to be the hotel's downfall. The room that we were staying in worked fine the but the other room went techno AWOL. The lights would turn on and off randomly. Mostly off. A problem after dark. The blinds wouldn't work. The toilet wouldn't flush. Huge problems. The front desk was advised. They tried to "reboot" the room but to no avail. We asked to have the room changed but the kept telling us they would fix it and they couldn't move anyone. This went on for hours. It was quite late. Finally we got another room - lower class. This is a huge problem that if the room goes wrong that they can't fix it. We asked for a refund in the morning but had to fight for it. They finally agreed and we did get the refund but never any apology for the problems.