Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Jeg likte alt om hotel spesielt folk som jobber de

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Frokost og sekuritet
Cons: Nei jeg likte alt
Location: De må snakke engelsk på hotel
Jeg likte alt særlig mat og drink og var sentralt i nerheten av alle butikker
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really terrible

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
the location was shabby the hotel looked nice from outside but the rooms weren't nothing like what it shows on the website, it was old, rough and smelly, the staff seemed friendly...
2 out of 5
by Ibrahim from Kyrenia

Terrible location, old and dirty

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
the room was nothing like what it shows in the picture on its website, the location was really bad and scary, the hotel was very old and shabby
3 out of 5
by ABDELMOHCINE from TLEMCEN

SIMPLE

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
QUARTIER PAS RASSURANT
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London/New Zealand

Don't use the laundry service here

Posted Apr 6, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights and had some laundry done during our stay. Only half of our laundry was returned, after several conversations with reception we had all of our things back however there was a large mark on the sleeve of a jacket. When we told reception they told us to take it to a dry cleaner and did not seem to care that they ha damaged it. We were offered a 10tl discount (the price of the jacket being laundered). They were u willing to do anything else and did not seem to care.
3 out of 5
by DANILO from São Paulo

Mediano

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom, mas em um local péssimo. Vizinhança muito ruim. Nunca vá caminhando da estação de trem até o hotel de noite. Pegue um taxi, mesmo que por 1 km. Aliás o google maps marca o hotel em local errado. O hotel tem uma ótima aparência, quarto limpo mas um banheiro ruim, para a cultura brasileira. Chuveiro ruim e aquela banheira tosca.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Zentrale Lage, Service nur bedingt ok.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Zimmer gut, Rezeptionisten freundlich, Service mangelhaft (Frühstück teilweise kalt, nur zögerliches Auffüllen der Speisen; Sauna auf Nachfrage gratis, am Ende sollten wir doch zahlen). Nichts Besonderes, insgesamt aber ok.
3 out of 5
by Tayfoun from Århus

Udmærket Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ok til prissen
2 out of 5
by Murat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels