Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to exhibition place

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The room is nice looking. Parking in basement.
Cons: Food, Izmir area offers excellent groceries.
Location: exhibition gardens are very close.
Staff does not speak or speaks very poor English. Soup at dinner was burning hot and not tasty, I was charged although I didn't eat it, I was also charged more than the price in the menu. Room was overheated with no control, and smelled of smoking. I had better food in all other hotels (~8) I have been to in Turkey. 2 elevators only for 14 stories (+5 basement stories)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sezgin

Nice hotel close to fair

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Near to fair and seaside. Also near to textile center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MsThang from Germany

Nice hotel; friendly staff; good location

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff; good breakfast buffet.
Cons: Hotel staff need to let people know if their flights are not within the time frames I stated above, there will be no free shuttle.
Location: Good location near International Fair in Izmir.
I loved everything about the hotel except the advertising of free airport shuttle to and from the airport is not 100% accurate. They fail to mention that the shuttle will only run twice per day to the airport at 0500 and 1300, respectively and only take you from the airport to the hotel at 0830 and 1830. My flight arrived at Izmir at 0625 and the hotel staff told me I'd have to wait until 1300 to catch the shuttle back, but once I checked in, I saw the sign that I could have caught the shuttle at 0830 rather than spending money to catch the bus to the hotel. Since my flight left at 11:25pm, I also had to pay for my trip on the bus back to the airport. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean, modern, efficieint, austere, but avoid the restaurant

Posted Sep 15, 2010
This was a well-run, clean hotel in a convenient location--good bang for the buck. Dinner service in the hotel restuaruant was appalling, however, and our room overlooked a swamp in an abandoned constuction lot. Izmir was just a place to sleep between day trips for us, so we weren't expecting more than a clean bed and bathroom, and that we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Gut gelegenes Hotel. Super WLAN Verbindung Frühstück war ausreichend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hannover

Zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Stadt kennenlernen mit Freunden und Familie, Ausflug zum wasserparadies und cesme Zeitaufwand ok...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Deutschland

Gute Lage, Preisleistung gut , freundliches Team

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Laute Klimaanlage
Location: sehr gut und zentral gelegen
Sehr angenehmes Hotel, gut gelegen nahe Alsancak, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Promenade zu Fuss erreichbar. Gute Preisleisung.
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe from italia

Hotel mediocre dovete andare vi consiglio hilton

Posted Feb 18, 2013
Pros: Niente
Cons: La vicinanza alla fiera ma anche hilton e vicino
Location: Bella
Abbiamo prenotato e sui servizi era inclusa la navetta dall'aeroporto. Considerato che eravamo 6 persone , non si sono degnati di venire a prenderci all'arrivo perche la navetta funzionava dalle 6 alle 18 e al ritorno perche ara domenica . Attenti a quello che scrivono,non sono attendibili .