Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Walid from Piraeus

Thank you

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
I really found my booking on time when I arrived to my hotel. Thank you is not enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean. However, we hoped for a bigger bathtub!!! Maybe other, more expensive rooms have bathtub big enough for two. The view and breakfast were excellent. The only problem was that there was no airport shuttle like it was promised in hotels.com, which was one of the reasons we chose the hotel. I hope this infromation will be corrected!
4 out of 5
by Shishman from istanbul

Great Hotel and Services Location Not Very Convine

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel and staff was extraordinary, onlşy because this hotel is close to the convention center is not a very good choice for sightseeing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to exhibition place

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The room is nice looking. Parking in basement.
Cons: Food, Izmir area offers excellent groceries.
Location: exhibition gardens are very close.
Staff does not speak or speaks very poor English. Soup at dinner was burning hot and not tasty, I was charged although I didn't eat it, I was also charged more than the price in the menu. Room was overheated with no control, and smelled of smoking. I had better food in all other hotels (~8) I have been to in Turkey. 2 elevators only for 14 stories (+5 basement stories)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sezgin from bursa

Nice hotel close to fair

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Near to fair and seaside. Also near to textile center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MsThang from Germany

Nice hotel; friendly staff; good location

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff; good breakfast buffet.
Cons: Hotel staff need to let people know if their flights are not within the time frames I stated above, there will be no free shuttle.
Location: Good location near International Fair in Izmir.
I loved everything about the hotel except the advertising of free airport shuttle to and from the airport is not 100% accurate. They fail to mention that the shuttle will only run twice per day to the airport at 0500 and 1300, respectively and only take you from the airport to the hotel at 0830 and 1830. My flight arrived at Izmir at 0625 and the hotel staff told me I'd have to wait until 1300 to catch the shuttle back, but once I checked in, I saw the sign that I could have caught the shuttle at 0830 rather than spending money to catch the bus to the hotel. Since my flight left at 11:25pm, I also had to pay for my trip on the bus back to the airport. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Boston

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel for an incredibly cheap rate, friendly staff and an amazing breakfast buffet. Excusing a few irregularities and oddities one encounters while traveling in new places(yellowish water in the bathtub, a 'non-smoking' room that includes an ashtray and packet of matches) I couldn't have been more satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Nathan P from İzmir

High value, reasonable price, just right.

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels
I very much enjoyed staying here. I would come back!! I was satisfied with everything.
5 out of 5
by IzmirMey from Izmir, Turkey

Close to Fuar

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect for a one-night stay. Location isn't the best, but it's walking distance from everything essential.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Nice hotel, good place, kind people

Posted May 29, 2011 on Hotels
I stayed at Anemon for the first time. From the entrance until checkout people were extremely nice. I like the rooms; small but cozy. Everything you have is in the hotel room or staff will bring if you need. I liked the music in the breakfast. Definetely recommend the hotel for business travelers and for other purpose.