Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD

No sun light or view in some rooms

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Location is not bad, parking not very easy, the rooms are designed to reflect old fationed old timers (not everyone's cup of tee) and the stuff don't have much customer experience. Lack of customer experience in general.
4 out of 5
by Alisa

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ok room in a good neighborhood, small parking, well behaved staff and proper breakfast. 15 minuets to Kordon, which is the main sea front in Izmir. Good value for price. In short, I would recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by Larus

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice firm bed. Hotel a bit old fashioned but clean and nice. Parking and getting there complicted
5 out of 5
by Enrique from Tijuana, MEXICO

A really great option

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
WOW! What a great hotel, my wife and I were very pleased. The room was great, spacious and had a great bathroom. The breakfast served (which was included) was huge and delicious, and they even include an omelette at no extra cost. Everyone was very attentive, and they even helped us hire a taxi to drive us around town before taking us to the airport. Just a great great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danny from Calgary

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms we great and clean. The beds were a little hard but passable. The facilities were wonderful, the food was great and the location was pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fit for a dump.

Posted Jun 11, 2011 on Hotels
We were in Izmir for one day and unfortunately we selected Anemon.Two blocks away they have another one with the same name same 4 stars and it is way better and at a lower price.While the first one looks OK from outside don't be fooled by the pictures.I would not qualify this hotel even as a two star and the neighborhood looks like a dump or a war zone at best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 21, 2011 on Hotels