Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it has a good location

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for one night, it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
location was suitable for us, but cleanliness need to be checked and rechecked, the food was disappointing... and way too expensive for that type of food...
4 out of 5
by hamid from Toronto

Cozy stay in Izmir

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The interior of this hotel was decorated very nicely, and the bed was the most comfortable. The staff was also very friendly and welcoming. The hotel location is situated in a safe neighbourhood close to a university and short walk to the seaside.
5 out of 5
by Esther from Ireland

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Such a lovely hotel. Zacuzzi bath was very impressive. Very modern & clean & quiet hotel! Absolutely satisfied:)
5 out of 5
by Joe Mama from Earth

Excellent !

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
every room has a spa tub and bathrobes and slippers as well as a garment press. Very Clean. Front desk service eas grrat and they bumped me up to the next level room. it waa nice to have an entire non-smoking room. safe neiggborhood with great 24 hour restaurant with home-made bread one and a half block away. i will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the kordon (sea side)

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Small room but location is good. Also bathroom and cleaniness is remarkable.
4 out of 5
by VERNON from USA

Nothing but pleased

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
The location, staff, service and breakfast were all excellent. The banquet manager was particularly friendly and charming looking after any of our needs and asking how our vacation was going. I have no reason to try another hotel when I visit Izmir again. The shower in our room did need a little maintenance, but was not a significant issue. Keep up the great hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookville NY

What is a small room

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels
This is it..... If the room was any smaller I would not fit in there, condition of all the furnishings were good but I could not pass the size of the room. If you go with 2 luggages you can not open the second one. I never opened the window curtain since windows looks right in to offices which is 8' away. Avoid it if you can
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul, Turkiye

Noisy

Posted Feb 18, 2012
Very noisy. Terrible to find out and parking. Do not think to stay again.