Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from izmir

Excellent staff :)

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Staff was very polite and helpful,location was great. I'd definitely booked again. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were sufficient. I was attending along with a helpful map, ensuring parking in car park. I have lunch and restaurant where i've dinner. Food was beyond good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Bad

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The woman in reception is very bad she treated us as slaves
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Woman in reception is treating us as slaves

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Suffered a lot from a Woman in Reception who called the security to prevent me from going into my room and Ifelt like a thief in front of other gusts waitin in lobby long time then she took 60 dolars extra to allow me then after few hours she returned the money back and for a double room she is giving only one door card I have to awake my wife to open the door for me every time coming back to my room The wifi is not stable and cutting frequently The room is very small with very smal cabinet for inky 2 pieces of clothes I do not know hiw this is 4 Stars hotel while Mini hotel which is 2 Stars is much better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel. The location is ok as well
5 out of 5
by Marsha from Dallas

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with easy access into and out of Izmir for getting to destinations around Izmir. Staff very friendly and helpful. Free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, First of all thank you for your interest and confidence in our hotel. Your sharing feedbacks about the positive and negative stiuations that you have experienced during your stay help us to better serve you and improve our service quality. On your next trip we would like to welcome you again. Best Regards, Sales & Marketing Department / Blanca Hotel Izmir.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Canberra

a pleasant stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was OK, staff had quite good English and were very keen to please and help
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, First of all thank you for your interest and confidence in our hotel. Your sharing feedbacks about the positive and negative stiuations that you have experienced during your stay help us to better serve you and improve our service quality. On your next trip we would like to welcome you again. Best Regards, Sales & Marketing Department / Blanca Hotel Izmir.
4 out of 5
by peter from london

nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels
hotel was good, reception staff helpful, decent breakfast, clean comfortable bedroom, and good bathroom, you can also book your ephesus excursion from the hotel, the hotel is close to kulturpark, but its about 10/15 minutes walk to the bazaar area around arfatlar, which is the most interesting part of izmir, and the hotel is on a main rd with no cafes, if you dont mind a bit of a stroll you can find some nice eateries 10 minutes walk away
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, First of all thank you for your interest and confidence in our hotel. Your sharing feedbacks about the positive and negative stiuations that you have experienced during your stay help us to better serve you and improve our service quality. On your next trip we would like to welcome you again. Best Regards, Sales & Marketing Department / Blanca Hotel Izmir.
4 out of 5
by MAJID

Outstanding guest service

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
The reception was extremely helpful. He showed us where we should visit and where we should avoid going. Anytime we wanted to leave the hotel they would call a taxi , and taxi was waiting for us within a minute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, First of all thank you for your interest and confidence in our hotel. Your sharing feedbacks about the positive and negative stiuations that you have experienced during your stay help us to better serve you and improve our service quality. On your next trip we would like to welcome you again. Best Regards, Sales & Marketing Department / Blanca Hotel Izmir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels