Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from izmir

Excellent staff :)

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Staff was very polite and helpful,location was great. I'd definitely booked again. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were sufficient. I was attending along with a helpful map, ensuring parking in car park. I have lunch and restaurant where i've dinner. Food was beyond good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Bad

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The woman in reception is very bad she treated us as slaves
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Woman in reception is treating us as slaves

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Suffered a lot from a Woman in Reception who called the security to prevent me from going into my room and Ifelt like a thief in front of other gusts waitin in lobby long time then she took 60 dolars extra to allow me then after few hours she returned the money back and for a double room she is giving only one door card I have to awake my wife to open the door for me every time coming back to my room The wifi is not stable and cutting frequently The room is very small with very smal cabinet for inky 2 pieces of clothes I do not know hiw this is 4 Stars hotel while Mini hotel which is 2 Stars is much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from UK

Our memorable excellent stay at Hotel Blanca

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Pros: The excellent and friendly service
Cons: N/A
Location: Very convenient from all directions.
We found the hotel truly excellent. The friendly staff were vigilant and attentive to our every need. Every question we had about an area, unknown to us, was meticulously answered and maps and plans were given to us when we asked for directions. Our car was carefully looked after and brought whenever we needed it. The room was comfortable and very well looked after by the domestic staff. We were pleased to have BBC World News on the TV in our room.The restaurant was an attractive setting for the excellent breakfasts and we also found that the evening meal was very good and good value for money. Our final impression was particularly good, as we had an early departure for the airport and the hotel gave us an early breakfast long before the dining room was officially open. We would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Izmir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr zufrieden!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Nettes Personal. Wir wurden sehr schnell eingecheckt und zu unserem Zimmer gebracht. Die Lage ist sehr gut - in der Nähe des großen Stadtparks.
Cons: Das Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer hat leider dennoch sehr nach Rauch gerochen - vermutlich wegen der Ventilation. Fürs Lüften war es zu laut von der Straße.
Location: In der Nähe des Stadtparkes.
Uns hat es im Hotel Blanca gut gefallen. Wir haben eine Nacht übernachtet. Die Lage ist sehr gut - in der Nähe des Stadtparks. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat uns schnell eingecheckt und zu unserem Zimmer gebracht. Zum Frühstück gab es ein Büfett, welches wir ganz ausreichend fanden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Sales & Marketing Abteilung., Hotel Management
Damen/ Herren, Vielen dank für Ihr interesse und vertrauen unser Hotel. Ihre positive und negative Ansichten sind sehr wichtig für um einen besseren service. Danke für die Sensibilität, die Sie gezeigt haben. Mit freundlichen grüssen.Sales & Marketing Abteilung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel Innenstadt gut erreichbar.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Service Hilfsbereitschaft
Location: War für mich nicht wichtig
Izmir war ein Besuch bei Freunden . Als Ausgangspunkt für meine Aktivitäten ideal
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Sales & Marketing Abteilung., Hotel Management
Damen/ Herren, Vielen dank für Ihr interesse und vertrauen unser Hotel. Ihre positive und negative Ansichten sind sehr wichtig für um einen besseren service. Danke für die Sensibilität, die Sie gezeigt haben. Mit freundlichen grüssen.Sales & Marketing Abteilung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Reutte, Österreich

Nur für Kurztrips!

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: Sauber und nettes freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal!
Cons: Sehr laut man hört alles von den anderen Zimmern!
Location: Nicht sehr einladent aber Zentral!
Ein gutes angenehmes Hotel für Kurztrips von 2 bis 3 tagen super geeignet aber nicht für längere aufenthalte da es im Hotel ausser einer Bar und einem Restaurant nichts gibt! Stadtzentrum zu Fuß etwa 20 Minuten mit dem Taxi zirka 5 bis 8 Minuten!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Hannover, Deutschland

Neues Hotel mit schlechte Lage.

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Pros: sauberkeit
Cons: die Lage
Location: Die Stadtteil wird überwiegend vom türkischen unterschicht bewohnt.
Hotelpersonal gibt kein richtiges Information über die Umgebung. Spaziergänge nachts soll nicht ungefährlich sein ( laut Hotelpersonal )