Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

nice hotel and good location

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Nice boutique type of hotel and good location .
Location: location and easy accessible to the sights we want to see.
Enjoy the stay and the owner of the hotel is very nice. Made the stay comfortable for me and my partner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ayline from Strasbourg

Séjour fantastique

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très souriant et aux petits soins. Piscine accessible 24h/24h. Chambre joliment décoré, propre et lumineuse. Petit déjeuner extraordinaire, fait maison, et différent tous les jours! Petit hotel de charme que nous conseillons vivement. Petit bémol, nous n'avons pas pu utiliser nos nuits gratuites Welcome Rewards, alors que cet hotel participait à cette offre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludwigshafen

Super Hotel mit Super Personal

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Alles an dem Hotel war sehr schön und Sauber inkls Personal
Cons: Nein
Location: Alacati 5 min von der Stadt Alacati entfernt
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber, Personal ist super. wir waren 1 Woche dort und es hat uns super gefallen. MELIKE (Personal) so eine Dame haben wir noch nie erlebt, Super, sehr freundlich hilfsbereit. Also das Hotel ist sehr Empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heaven on earth

Posted Aug 13, 2015
It is the best hotel i have ever been and seen in my life. Staff is amazing(melike and leyla) breakfast is outstanding . So highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cappadocia Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
We liked the hotel. It's walking distance from the town center. Clean rooms. Good service. The only let down was their breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel close to Town

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, afternoon tea and attention to detail.
Location: Alacati is a charming town full of restaurants, art, antiques and small boutiques.Close to the town of Cesme. Ephesus can be done as a day trip.
Lovely small hotel, fabulous breakfast which has daily variations and some low key background classical and jazz music to accompany it. The staff were helpful and accommodating and we immediately felt at home. The feel of the hotel is shabby chic with plenty of attention to detail. Good quality bedding and towels, with daily towel change and spotlessly clean. Would highly recommend the hotel which is easy walking distance to the lovely, charming town of Alacati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ktoo from New Zealand

Highly recommend Chigdem

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Chigdem so much we stayed on for an extra night. The service was superb, the rooms very comfortable with great breakfasts and afternoon teas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best breakfast I've ever had, lovely town

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The rooms could be cleaned more frequently-- NOT dirty at all, just have to request new towels, etc
The breakfast was unbelievable, the staff was accommodating, and the location is right near all the great restaurants. The pool is also lovely. The rooms are very nice but you have to request new towels, linens etc. Overall I would highly recommend-- we had an excellent stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Occasional traveller from London

Great hotel, even better service

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was excellent, exactly what we were looking for. Very helpful and attentive staff who gave us great recommendations for evening meals in town. The hotel was quiet being the end of March so we had a very relaxed time. The breakfasts were incredible, home made bread and sweet buns, marmalades, honey, olives, tomato and cucumber salads, omelettes, 4 or 5 different types of cheese, coffee, tea, etc.