Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Comfortable stay close to city centre and the waterfront and local bazaar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very good hotel and staff.

Posted May 11, 2017
The only thing this hotel needs is better air conditioning. Everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: I don't have comments
Location: Near everything you need
The hotel is located in the city center near everything you need (Restaurant , shopping others ) . breakfast is very good also .Staff are very polite and helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel in the city center

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Best location you can find in Izmir many resturent are near by free parking available for the guests rooms are comfortable and big the hotel is old a bit but it well handled l
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 27, 2017
My stay here was splendid, the location is awesome and the city view from top at night was so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Metro. We wanted to shop in Ikea.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We were here 20 years ago. Still same superb service.
4 out of 5
by Roberta

A Hilton which really lives up to expectations

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hilton is a brand I trust, and this proved to be a very good hotel for a stopover in Izmir before continuing our journey south. Comfortable, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, terrace bar on 31st floor with great views of the city and the sea. Good selection of sea-front restaurants within a few minutes walk. We liked it so much we are staying there again on the way home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location and great staff!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This hotel has the best location in the entire izmir. All the top sightseeing sites are within walking distance. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in central Izmir.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Hilton quality and location.
Cons: Hotel reseption is small and in busy times waiting in the queue is boring.
Location: Walking distance to Alsancak and Konak and nearly 200 m to coast line of Izmir. There are also many restaurants around.
Hilton is located at the center of Izmir and in walking distance to most of the cites. The high structure of the building enables very nice landscape of both Izmir Bay. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Hotel staff is friendly and experienced. They claverly solve any problems even before they occur; this is very important for me. The parking place is also safe and very functioning because at the hotel region finding 'empty' parking place is a little bit problem. Several negative things: was that the room windows were dusty (Note that it was winter; in rainy days it is obviously difficult to have brilliant windows but even in this case) it was distracting while looking around that nice landscape. At the very early morning the noise of speaking people or TV -which I could not pay attention to identify- coming from next room could be heard from our room. I goues the isolation of the walls are not so well. If you will stay at a sea side room prefer the rooms over at least 27th floor or nearly below 20th floor. Because there are another hotel next to Hilton and its bright white roof lights makes your room very near to sun all night long! I suggest Izmir Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
very good hotel i recommend it :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))